Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very pleasant. It was our first time there but we will go back - our food was great! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food! Great service! Wonderful overall:) Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food, fast service, great value. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. The food is top notch. Very clean and quick service. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best spring rolls and wantons. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restuarant was out of a few meal choices and out of soft drinks. Water was our only option. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small portions Jun 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress with more experience. We were given a wrong description of a dish and it was incorrect. Jun 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband said his green curry dish was a bit too spicy for him, and he likes spice, but my pad thai was great. We both loved the vegetarian spring rolls. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Thai food around! Apr 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:01:10.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_156309, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Thai Cuisine

3003 85th Ave N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55444
Phone: (763) 400-7490
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.