Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We took our order to go and when we got home the fried rice was not in our stuff. Nov 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess was very polite and the food was excellent Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was flavorful.. and if you love spice, this is the place to go.. since there is even a spice meter on the food. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. The hostess who served us the food was amazing.... We really enjoyed the food and the experience. My kids loved the food and the hostess...5 Stars Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing fancy, the food is excellent Oct 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a very detailed review on Yelp if you would like to check it out. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service ?? What service? Food was ok? Sep 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent! Sep 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was a bit short with us when we were ordering. Also, it took a long time for her to bring us the bill. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere was nice and relaxing. Food was very authentic! Hard to find a good Thai restaraunt this side of town... Aug 5, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Thai Orchid Restaurant

11248 Veterans Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: (281) 447-5809
Cuisine: Asian, Caterer
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Thai Orchid Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.