Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean, nicely appointed. Little disappointed with the noise being made setting up table and chairs, while we were eating, very distracting. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is our third time dining there. This time the server is not good. We went with two kids and did not even asked whether we needed baby chair and we have to do it ourself. Not friendly. Did not smile at all. Dec 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They forgot to give me the food I ordered for takeaway. When I called them, they remembered and said that they will give me the next time I go. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We took our order to go and when we got home the fried rice was not in our stuff. Nov 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess was very polite and the food was excellent Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was flavorful.. and if you love spice, this is the place to go.. since there is even a spice meter on the food. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. The hostess who served us the food was amazing.... We really enjoyed the food and the experience. My kids loved the food and the hostess...5 Stars Oct 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing fancy, the food is excellent Oct 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a very detailed review on Yelp if you would like to check it out. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service ?? What service? Food was ok? Sep 14, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Thai Orchid Restaurant

11248 Veterans Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: (281) 447-5809
Cuisine: Asian, Caterer
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Thai Orchid Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.