Close
Thai Orchid Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liz helped me with my selections, as I am not that familiar with Thai food. It was all very tasty--though spicy.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only local restaurant that makes my favorite dish exactly like it's made in Thailand.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! The staff could've been a little bit friendlier.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from She had the I do not care attitude. Usually Usually a very nice lady but I don't knw what happened to her service today. Kind of rude, took us 15 mins before we got our drinks
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_193560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Thai Orchid Restaurant

11248 Veterans Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77067
Phone: (281) 447-5809
Cuisine: Asian, Caterer
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Choose from an enormous selection of options that include chicken, beef and seafood dishes. Whether you are celebrating a special occasion or just looking to escape your own kitchen, Thai Orchid Restaurant won't leave you disappointed. No matter what the occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Thai Orchid Restaurant looks forward to serving you soon.

Thai Orchid Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liz helped me with my selections, as I am not that familiar with Thai food. It was all very tasty--though spicy.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only local restaurant that makes my favorite dish exactly like it's made in Thailand.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! The staff could've been a little bit friendlier.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from She had the I do not care attitude. Usually Usually a very nice lady but I don't knw what happened to her service today. Kind of rude, took us 15 mins before we got our drinks
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_193560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Orchid Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's