Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 200reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great! The ambiance is also good and the owners are super nice! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The temperature of the room was a bit warm. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and food were good but it took long time to get food. This was at lunch time and there weren't many customers. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner and her daughter are wonderful and sincere people. We always appreciate and enjoy our visits. This is one of our favorite Thai restaurants! May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by owner very friendly. she made us feel at home and spent time with us one on one which was very pleasant. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price and selection are great, location is easy to get to. Not too many good Thai restaurants that I like on the East side of Orlando. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owners of the restaurant appear to be interested in not only serving great food, but in you. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is very fresh and authentic. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE STAFF IS VERY NICE Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the owners very polite. I justed loved the homemade Red Hibiscus Tea! Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:42.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_177496, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Thai Purple Orchid Cafe & Grocery

9318 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: (407) 203-3891
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Purple Orchid Cafe & Grocery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.