Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 962reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorites. Fresh food great Nov 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I called them and asked about msg. They told me I could get dishes without msg. When we got there we were told there is only 3 dishes as they have msg in every other dishes. Very not happy. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by To be honest, my wife tried one of the main curry dishes and it was not to her taste. They took it back with no hassle. We both had sushi rolls and they were both fantastic, especially the tuna crunch. Atmosphere was pleasant with soft music and unique decorations. Small place but had larger tables that could accommodate a small group. Oct 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased a take-out & as always the food was excellent. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience - great food, great server, quiet and relaxing. All of our needs were very carefully attended to. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait staff very friendly. Food good. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous and the wait staff friendly and attentive. Nice ambiance. Sep 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was attentive. However our server forgot to put in our appetizers when we ordered and they came out late. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and courteous people and great food. Nice presentation of food. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They seemed to have changed our dishes. It was good, but not as good as it used to be. Aug 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:03:56.602-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_962, tr_962
  • loc_en_US, sid_42547, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Thai Spices & Sushi

986 High House Rd.
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: (919) 319-1818
Cuisine: Thai, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Spices & Sushi Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.