Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1000reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by order was not submitted until I arrived, price increased at the restaurant from price stated in order confirmation. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was excellent! Service was super super slow. Took 10 minutes to even get someone to ask us what we wanted for a drink. They were busy- but not THAT busy. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoyed dining at thai spices and sushi. very good experience as always. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good and friendly service; very tasty and (seemingly) fresh food. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice experience. The decor was pleasant and new. But a little maintenance is needed.The food was good, but we felt that it was overpriced as we had better food at a lesser price at other restaurants.Tip is automatically charged at 15%. I think customers should have final say on that. Not that the service was faulty. Our hosts were excellent, prompt and very friendly. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Fresh,Right Temperture,Service Great Waitress very Friendly And Attentive nice portions Love.. Dining There. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always an excellent meal and a quiet relaxing environment. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the food! Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was live jazz music that was very good, but too loud. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the taste Jan 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:43:44.981-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1000, tr_1000
  • loc_en_US, sid_42547, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Thai Spices & Sushi

986 High House Rd.
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: (919) 319-1818
Cuisine: Thai, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Thai Spices & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.