Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good, fresh food. I tried a variety of items and everything was great. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Friendly staff. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great...portion size could have been better!! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good not great experience. We (two of us) ordered from lunch specials. No compliants. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great....portion size kinda small for the price!! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good...spiced right!! Portion size small for price in my opinion!! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food not particularly tasty, but not bad either. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always order the same thing. The Singapore noodles and shrimp rolls are very good. The box concept is a great idea and makes for easy travel. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server greeted me promptly. She was helpful and attentive. Dining room was clean and comfortable. The food was petty authentic Thai. I ordered the Pad See Ew with Beef. It was tasty! Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They do an excellent job! Jan 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:31:04.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_165988, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Thaibox

4816 Belt Line Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 233-3269
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Thaibox Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.