Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great...portion size could have been better!! Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a good not great experience. We (two of us) ordered from lunch specials. No compliants. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great....portion size kinda small for the price!! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good...spiced right!! Portion size small for price in my opinion!! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food not particularly tasty, but not bad either. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always order the same thing. The Singapore noodles and shrimp rolls are very good. The box concept is a great idea and makes for easy travel. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server greeted me promptly. She was helpful and attentive. Dining room was clean and comfortable. The food was petty authentic Thai. I ordered the Pad See Ew with Beef. It was tasty! Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They do an excellent job! Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great food. Excellent value. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Ordered online and went and picked it up. Was hot and fresh. Great tasting food. Will return. Jan 7, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Thaibox

4816 Belt Line Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 233-3269
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $

Thaibox Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.