Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 290reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Service was attentive and nice staff. Excellent meal overall. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Service was attentive and nice staff. Excellent meal overall. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was delicious. My partner asked for a dish not on the menu and they very accommodatingly made it to order. It was great! They Penn Cove Mussels in pesto were scrumptious. The du genes crab in cream sauce with lemon with perfectly grille asparagus was the best! My only wish is that the bread be a little more moist. Our waitress, Jill, was excellent and her service was incomparable. The raspberry almond tart was perfect and the cup of coffee that accompanied it likewise. Great view of the Olympics too. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fantastic food and wonderful atmosphere! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very friendly and helpful. We hadn't closely read the fine print of the restaurant.com coupon and didn't realize that alcohol didn't count toward the $100 total needed to use our certificate. With only two of us, it was going to be a bit of a challenge. We were able to spend $85 on food and the rest with drinks and they were kind enough to let us use our $50 gift certificate anyways.In addition, he was very helpful with the rest of the meal, answering our questions and generally making it a good experience. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good and food was good. The view was a bonus. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a faboulous little spot. It has a unique view of Seattle, but not all seats have the ability to see the view. When busy it is a bustling atmosphere and I don't know how they produce so much from what has to be one of the smallest kitchens around. We have been taking our young twins with us when visiting and they are welcomed with open arms. Want a romantic little spot, this works well for that or for a family affair. Make a reservation. If seeking a table by the window, I would suggest checking when sunset is and plan on a time just about the time the sun slides behind horizon. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiters are always fantastic and service ecellent Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and wonderful service. Engjoyed a leisurely dinner. Feb 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:30:54.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_28665, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

That's Amore Italian Cafe

1425 31st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: (206) 322-3677
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

That's Amore Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.