Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 263reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were superb as always Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is great. Nice selection. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eggplant dish was excellent. Our family of ten persons all were pleased with their food and the nightime view of Seattle. Our son was celebrating his 55th birthday and along with a dessert received a beautiful card. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great atmosphere, excellent service. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Having to sit in the middle of the restaurant by the kitchen galley and being sandwiched in by two other tables negated the excellent food and service. The noise level and visual distractions (from the galley door opposite my seat)made it less than the enjoyable experience we were seeking with our out-of-town friends. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was Christmas Eve and we had a fabulous dinner. We ordered the specials and they were great! Guy waited on us and as always gave us terrific service. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating considering we didn't have a reservation and we had a toddler with us! Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a lovely time! Jill was a 5 star waitress! The food and wine were fabulous. We will be back! Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were seated at a window/view table which was excellent! The staff was super friendly from the moment we walked in! Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was all lovely - my husband said the mussels were the best he has ever had - the pork steak with demi glace was perfect and the best entree. We loved our waitress and were sorry we didn't get her name. Dec 18, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

That's Amore Italian Cafe

1425 31st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: (206) 322-3677
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

That's Amore Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.