Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great and very attentive Feb 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great advice from the bartender, good drinks, good service Jan 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place...Please keep up the wonderful customer service (PLEASE!!) Jan 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 of the 3 items ordered were excellent. The other was "so-so". As this may be my only opportunity - you should be aware that "The London Underground" no longer exists. The new name is "The Abbey". The Menu needs to be updated, as well. Dec 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their mussels are delicious, small restaurant, a little crowded and noisy, but very good for casual dinner. Nov 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very delicious and the service was very good. I would definitely return here. Oct 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restuarant is no longer called London Underground, it is now The Abbey at St. Arnold's, and thus has a different menu. However, the muscles menu is impressive and they were delicious. Oct 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have given an excellent rating if we had been told when we made the request to substitute a green vegetable for the french fries that there was an extra $5.00 charge. Didn't find out till we got the check. Oct 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gregthewater.was awesome. great service Sep 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was terrific and the food delicious! Sep 7, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

The Abbey At St Arnold's

3433 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: (202) 621-6434
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


The Abbey At St Arnold's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.