Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 654reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always excellent and service is great too..@!! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was tasty but portion of fajita was very small. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food, big portions & fabulous service! We will absolutely be back! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The happy hour is always a good thing. And the margaritas are awesome!! We girls like the Amigo Spot cause it's not the bar scene and can have good appetizers, great drinks,and a fun visit with each other. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We go to this place for the old school like you had in the 70/80's mexican food. It's not fancy or pretentious, but it has great servers and good food at a fair price. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and dining experience Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress, host and serversvery polite and courteous.impressed by waiting time,hardly none.Definitely would recommend to friends. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best mexican food in San Diego at that location! We love going to the Amigo Spot! Great live music too! The steak on the early special is awsome, the chimichanga is excellent. The food here is like homemade. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality, quantity and tastiness of the food seems greatly improved from the last time we ate there. Feb 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:09:36.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_29744, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Amigo Spot

1333 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 297-2231
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

The Amigo Spot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.