Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 485reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the Humas Vegetable Platter and the only thing on it was humans, cucumber a few cherry tomatoes, and about 6 pita chips on a bed of greens. I have had it before and it had a assortment of veggies as stated on the menus. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a lovely evening and we sat outside on the patio. Service was very good. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hamburger my guest ordered was loaded with bone chips!And restaurant is NOT Handicap accessible. My guest had hard time negotiating two flights of stairs! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The samon was done perfectly and was of great quality. The service was great. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been to the Argyle Grill several times and have really enjoyed the Calamari Salad. This time, although the salad was good, the calamari was somewhat overcooked and it was difficult to taste the calamari through the breading. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great band playing so we stayed to listen and danced to a slow song "Harvest Moon"Loved it! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great music Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave, the manager, was very personable and attentive. Great food and great service! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food wasn't as good as it usually is. Possibly just an off night for the chef. this won't keep us from coming back as everything is usually really good. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was fine, nothing bad but nothing lie wow that's good. Server was very friendly. Food was fine. Fresh Apr 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:41:41.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_485, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.