Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 553reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by can be hit or miss. smoking hot waitress's Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and very welcoming people. Best fish fry we have found in the area. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food, comfortable atmosphere May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food, comfortable atmosphere May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite restaurants... clean, inviting atmosphere, attentive friendly service, no rushing. Small however decent menu selection, tasty food and adequate portions. A great (relaxing) dining experience. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by service slow,food only solo Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Very comfortable with using our coupons..nice atmosphere...good food! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I live within 1 mile of Argyle rest.been there for 8 years..but never was at the restaurant.Purchased a certificate thru restaurants.com and decided to try it out.was not disappointed..Kate, the hostess, was very nice,,Very pleasant and comfortable place..Would surly be back..And would recommend to my friends.Need more advertisement thru the local penny saver..Would like to see a "Karaoke" nite on a weeknite.. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD FOOD, nice place Mar 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by i think server was new. very slow Mar 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T06:01:53.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_553, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.