Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 511reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow and we were the only two in there Nov 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by grizzle was on the meat Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, the service was excellent, and it was a nice "pub" type atmosphere with live music that you did not have to shout over to have a conversation with others at your table Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little short-staffed the night we went, but overall a solid experience. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rachel was great! Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly service, nice setting, good food Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Swedish Meatballs were absolutely delicious. Sep 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My husband & I both ordered the fish fry. mine had to be sent back because it was over done. my husband's piece was on the small side, but he did not complain about it. We made an error in reading the menu, I thought the fish fry was $9.99, but in reality the fish sandwich was $9.99 - I would never have ordered the fish fry if I knew it was $14.99 very expensive compared to other restaurants. Aug 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the Humas Vegetable Platter and the only thing on it was humans, cucumber a few cherry tomatoes, and about 6 pita chips on a bed of greens. I have had it before and it had a assortment of veggies as stated on the menus. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a lovely evening and we sat outside on the patio. Service was very good. Jul 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:57:19.533-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.