Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 544reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by service slow,food only solo Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. Very comfortable with using our coupons..nice atmosphere...good food! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I live within 1 mile of Argyle rest.been there for 8 years..but never was at the restaurant.Purchased a certificate thru restaurants.com and decided to try it out.was not disappointed..Kate, the hostess, was very nice,,Very pleasant and comfortable place..Would surly be back..And would recommend to my friends.Need more advertisement thru the local penny saver..Would like to see a "Karaoke" nite on a weeknite.. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD FOOD, nice place Mar 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by i think server was new. very slow Mar 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, Good prices, Live music Mar 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by music should start after 7:00 PM Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the food and service was excellent. They had tried a new eggplant recipe and asked my wife how she liked it and explained how they had made it.PS-The band was also great! Feb 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very busy with only two servers on (one was also bartender. People who came in after we ordered were served before we were. Needless to say our food was not hot. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were there for Super Bowl Sunday. Claire, the bartender, was very attentive and the smoked wings and taco specials for the evening were delicious. Feb 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-06 T05:30:13.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_544, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.