Close
The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 575.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly. She didn't rush us and made sure we had everything we wanted.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive but the food was not up to par. New menu has some nice selections but I feel like the prices have increased quite a bit. We had 2 sandwiches and 2 glasses of wine. We both ordered the french fries crispy. Neither came out that way. My friend ordered her wrap with out tomato and it came with them. Server had the wrap fixed but it wasn't the usual quality. Limp fries and tough meat in my Steak wrap. Not your best show!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be nice to have a little more selection
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not that happy with the menu changes would like more seclections
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's