Close
The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 625.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was good (although wings on sample platter were a little small). Prices good. Had a great time!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fabulous and the wait staff are always friendly. It’s always a pleasant experience!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was terrible! We waited for 20 minutes before a waitress took our order. Then we waited 40 minutes before our food arrived. We've been going to The Argyle for years and it has really gone downhill.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok food, ok prices, and poor service
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place. Good food, great server, good music. Our food was a little slow coming out to us, however they had a wedding going on that night so we could understand.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived at 6:45 and we were totally ignored. Had to go to bar to get our own drinks. At 7:50, I complained that we needed a waitress. Ten minutes later, still no one came. We physically stopped someone who FINALLY took our order...8:30 still weren't served...had to go back to the bar for more drinks...no offer of a complimentary drink or appetizer during the two hour wait...finally served at 8:40...fish fry was raw and had to be sent back and redone, steak sandwich was cold, salad was warm and wilted...total disaster! My husband said he will never go back unless they are willing to do something for us!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good. The onion soup was good. The chicken wings were small
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was excellent as always but to top off with the great girl/guy group was out of this world.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's