Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 522reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very busy with only two servers on (one was also bartender. People who came in after we ordered were served before we were. Needless to say our food was not hot. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were there for Super Bowl Sunday. Claire, the bartender, was very attentive and the smoked wings and taco specials for the evening were delicious. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very good Feb 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow but we were in no hurry. They had just one waitress on taking care of all the patrons. Seemed busy for Thursday evening. Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food...presentation Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by we have had bad experiences over the past 3-4 times there, but it is close to home & we wanted a quick bite so we decided to try again since we had Restaurant.com certificate. It was much better than the last few times... Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Disappointed in food. Reuben sandwich was skimpy on meat & chips were greasy. The argyle salad was mostly greens with minimum cukes,2 grape tomatoes and 2 tiny pieces of black olives. Very disappointed. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our table was ready for us and they accomodated all our needs Dec 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too much noise from the bar. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and friendly wait staff. Dec 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:22:29.851-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.