Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 331reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff, great view, and excellent food! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff, great view, and excellent food! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff, great view, and excellent food! Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food but service was really slow Jul 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The burgers were dry. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't seem that clean, water & drinks tasted weird. The servers were slow and double charged me on my restaurant.com certificate. They charged me for 2 when I only used 1. Name of the restaurant is now The Wood and the menu is different from what shows online. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was just O.K. The service was good and we liked the prices. It was a bit run down and if there was an elevator we didn't find it. The view was very nice and if it had been warmer the open windows would have been enjoyable. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very friendly and could not beat the view of the ocean while we ate lunch. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good prices, good service. Going when they just open is nice. Fresh air flowing through the restaurant and we felt as though we had the entire place to ourselves. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tatotr Totts as a starter is brilliant. My husband had the Buffalo chicken sandwich and it could feed easily feed the heartiest of men. Jun 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:08:41.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_55158, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

The Beachwood

4190 Mission Blvd
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: (858) 750-2512
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Beachwood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.