Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I arrived early and had 1/2 hour to wait for a colleague whom I was having dinner with. They kindly let me sit at a table to wait (rather than having to sit at the bar -- I'm not a drinker.) Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I arrived early and had 1/2 hour to wait for a colleague whom I was having dinner with. They kindly let me sit at a table to wait (rather than having to sit at the bar -- I'm not a drinker.) Jan 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fish & chips not worth $20, the Irish sausage not authentic, looked and tasted like breakfast sausages Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very fun restaurant / bar. We like to go to The Beekman every time we visit New York City. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere; delicious food; great service. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere; delicious food; great service. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is consistently great Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great food and good size portions Jan 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the atmosphere and friendly service at the Beekman. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by we had no great expectations so it was good. And noise level was fine too. Oct 11, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T07:35:00.422-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Beekman

15 Beekman Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 732-7333
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Beekman Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.