Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was polite, attentive, and well-informed. The host greeted us upon entry and made the new experience feel like we were at our home bar. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dee-lish Buffalo wings at lunch! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It seems as though the gentleman that was serving us was fairly new. He was the only server and had 7 other tables. He was very friendly though, must give him credit for that. The thing that bothered me was that I asked for extra plates. Normally when it's 2 people dining they give 2 plates not one. I did specify extra 2 spoons n 2 plates to split the dessert. I guess he didn't hear. He just brought 2 spoons. When he walked around my glass was half empty, he just rushed pass ask if everything was ok and left. I forgot to tell him to refill. He appears n disappears immediately. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious. The atmosphere is very cozy. The service is terrific. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by only had a plate of hot wings Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I arrived early and had 1/2 hour to wait for a colleague whom I was having dinner with. They kindly let me sit at a table to wait (rather than having to sit at the bar -- I'm not a drinker.) Jan 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I arrived early and had 1/2 hour to wait for a colleague whom I was having dinner with. They kindly let me sit at a table to wait (rather than having to sit at the bar -- I'm not a drinker.) Jan 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fish & chips not worth $20, the Irish sausage not authentic, looked and tasted like breakfast sausages Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very fun restaurant / bar. We like to go to The Beekman every time we visit New York City. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere; delicious food; great service. Mar 4, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T05:31:40.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Beekman

15 Beekman Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 732-7333
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Beekman Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.