Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good. My steak was a little burnt but it was still a great piece of meat. The service was a little slow but we were not in a rush so that was good. The prices for drinks should be on the menu. I was just surprised at our bill but it was close to what I figured it would cost me when I looked at the online menu. Overall, they need a couple of tweeks but a fine restaurant. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Feb 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was terrible. Fish was rubbery and parm chicken was not something I would come back for. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food at a great price. The chef is terrific Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by small and quite, great for a family meal or with your bride of 28 years. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always love the Bistro and eat there at least 3 times a month. Small place, very great for date night, solo dining, seniors, girls night out and special celebrations. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. It's not fast but the food is worth the wait.Real nice people. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a great dinner. Aug 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter is always superb--very friendly, efficient, aware of what is needed. Jun 25, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:52:54.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_173544, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Bistro

1312 Nevada Highway
Boulder City, NV 89005
Phone: (702) 293-7070
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.