Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality food prepared fresh for your meal. Relaxing, comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and accommodating staff. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bryce offers a friendly, attentive experience with very good consistent high quality. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely good tasting food and professionally prepared. Very nice atmosphere as well.Location is not the best but it is worth the trip. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad to see they are reopened after the renovation. Everything was great, as always. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is beautifully prepared and delicious. The salads are a favorite, made with fresh dark greens We love the intimate atmosphere and are never disappointed with the food. Jul 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Nice small comfortable. But wouldn't bring my kids next time Jul 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was good, didn't like the food Jun 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad we got there early (5pm) because the place was packed by 6pm! Fantastic food, friendly service, prices were appropriate ($16 for asiago chicken pasta, $18 for pork chop, $7 for dessert - to give you an idea). Apr 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good selection on the menu, wonderful fish, steak and pasta dishes, excellant martini's and othr mixed drinks. Always has good specials. Apr 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was friendly & fun. The food was extraordinary. The place itself was cozy and warm. Overall one of the best dining experiences ever. We were visiting a friend in Boulder City NV. I'm from Spokane WA and our third friend is from Los Angeles CA. We all loved it Mar 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:19:43.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_173544, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Bistro

1312 Nevada Highway
Boulder City, NV 89005
Phone: (702) 293-7070
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

The Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.