Close
The Brick Fire Baked Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't have a particular pizza that was on the website. One of the pizzas we ordered was burnt.They opened the front door to cool off the kitchen area in the back. This made it too cold for the customers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dining experience. Delicious food a day desserts. Nice atmosphere and good service. Would definitely recommend. Looking forward to revisiting! Hope they add coffee and cappuccino to their menu!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Waitress did not speak English. The owner knew nothing about the discount. He had to call a customers representative at restaurant.com about what he had to do & complained that it was not right that he would loose money.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed calabrese bruschetta ... but mussels were not the best. Pizza was good. We were a little bit uncomfortable of coming bus every 10 minutes. but in overall our experience was fine.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spot in Hoboken! Dined during winter months and the restaurant was a little chilly. Food was great...had the shrooms, fried calamari, and traditional pizza! Server was attentive and pleasant!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with the staff and service, great pizza
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff, nice laid-back atmosphere!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone was pleased with Pizza, Italian Appetizers and Entrees as we watched the game and talked. We liked the fact that it was BYOB (Wine).
Date published: 2015-06-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_216556, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Brick Fire Baked Pizza

1122 Washington Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Phone: (201) 942-9999
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Brick Fire Baked Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's