Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 514reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the very best hamburgers. Why spend $11 at caffe express when you can get 10 times better for the same price? These are the VERY best hamburgers I have ever eaten in Houston, TX. The owner is there from opening to close 6 days a week. Nothing EVER goes wrong with the order. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food! Very pleasant service! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The burgers were great. The waiter was excellent and helped me make a choice that introduced me to the restaurant's burger choices. Loved it! Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burger and service were excellent . Great location. Need a bit of A/C and a better grease fan in kitchen. We'll be back! Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable dining; good service; great food; best burgers and french fries in Houston! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The servers were unorganized and were aloof. I called in an order well in advance and it was ready when I got there. However, it took 15 minutes for me to get it! I had to ask for my food and ask for my check more than once. Very poor service today. The sweet potato fries were cold and burnt. They were in edible. And the mint like drink tasted like pure water! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location/parking; friendly staff; best burgers in town May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took a long time for the server to come take our order and to check us out. We were the only customers in the restaurant. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 of the 4 diners burgers were exceptional but the 4 was ok. The burger had little taste and seasoning. I would recommend not ordering the Marghrita burger as it lacks any seasoning Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burgers Apr 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:08.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_55137, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

The Burger Palace & Bistro

2800 Sage Rd #1100
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 877-9700
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Burger Palace & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.