Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 404reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and drinks were exceptional. The restaurant itself was too hot for the middle of July in Texas. Jul 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very accommodating and even postponed fixing my "meal to go" after I had finished my dine-in meal so that it would be fresh. Food was delicious and was presented eloquently. Jul 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone in our party ordered a different burger and all of us enjoyed all of them! First time we had had Kobe beef. Also, onion rings and fries were very tasty! Jul 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. Mediocre service. Jul 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their gourmet burger, and the truffle fries are delicious. Everybody body should try. For me i will always come back Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great but a bit expensive. Jun 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good but pricey for what you got, as the portions were small. Their lowest priced burger was $8, with nothing on the side. They didn't even have A1 steak sauce available, only ketchup or BBQ sauce.A cone-shaped cup of french fries was $3, or $5 if you wanted them sprinkled with parmesan & rosemary. Jun 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No one in the restaurant during lunchtime, not a good sign.The waitress was poor even though there were no customers. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where is the option for 6 Stars !! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty burgers, great fries, good service May 14, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

The Burger Palace & Bistro

2800 Sage Rd #1100
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 877-9700
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


The Burger Palace & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.