Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 502reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The servers were unorganized and were aloof. I called in an order well in advance and it was ready when I got there. However, it took 15 minutes for me to get it! I had to ask for my food and ask for my check more than once. Very poor service today. The sweet potato fries were cold and burnt. They were in edible. And the mint like drink tasted like pure water! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location/parking; friendly staff; best burgers in town May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It took a long time for the server to come take our order and to check us out. We were the only customers in the restaurant. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 of the 4 diners burgers were exceptional but the 4 was ok. The burger had little taste and seasoning. I would recommend not ordering the Marghrita burger as it lacks any seasoning Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burgers Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick service. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kobe beef is very good. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly server and great healthy food. Best onion rings I have ever had! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was poorly prepared and the service was very slow, even though the facility was empty. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter showed "negative" attitude about using the restaurant.com certificate. Mar 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:32:12.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_55137, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Burger Palace & Bistro

2800 Sage Rd #1100
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 877-9700
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Burger Palace & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.