Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 647reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy with the waiter. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent, however the dessert was awful. The angel food cake was so stale we could not even cut it with a knife. We paid $16 for two pieces of cake to go, and it was just terrible. We did not realize it was stale until we got home, otherwise we would have sent it back. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeted and seated with no waiting. Host and waiter very friendly. We were all impressed with the waiter's ability to memorize our orders. Even more so when he remembered who ordered what dish. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shrimp cocktail was excellent - large & firm; salads (Ceasar and beet) were heavy on dressing - maybe should have asked for them on the side. Chicken Marsala excellent; scallops would be better grilled. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and food. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiter was not very friendly. chicken was a bit dry. setting was nice. chef's in kitchen were friendlier than our waiter. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was knowledgeable and engaged. We were two older women, often not well treated as guests, even though often we order more than rest of diners. The young man was attentive, noticing the handicaps we were dealing with. My companion has vision problems, and I'm nursing a broken arm. He noticed, and was helpful in getting us settled, as well as attentive to the progression of our 4 courses,and didn't rush us thru any of them. I'd ask for him next time. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always personaluzed. Staff is very knowledgeable and follows up on details. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very efficient, polite, friendly. Attentive, but not annoyingly so. Mar 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:03:50.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.