Close
The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 946.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic for a special occasion. Went for Valentines Day.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very good, and server who waited on others, was helpful as well, as my friend had mobility issues. We dine here at least 6 x/yr., but you don't give me that option in category above. Eat out 2-3 times/wk.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was superb and restaurant atmosphere was divine....well worth the money. Will definitely come back again.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So expensive for what we got. The quality was good but not above and beyond what we would have expected. An $11salad was not huge or extravagant ingredients
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Ordered a Moscow Mule and it wasn’t even close. Never came back to ask if we wanted another drink. Asked one of us how their dinner was, then left. Didn’t ask anyone else.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were disappointed in the service. Our dinner was served before the salad we ordered. I imagine the dinner was put under a warming table until we finished our salad. I had to ask for grated cheese several times for my pasta dinner. My choice for dinner was fine, however, the stuffed shrimp with "crabmeat" that my wife order was vacant of crabmeat. Finally diners next to me were having difficulty with the dinner coupon that was on their phone. The waitress took their phone and then brought back their check without the phone. The diner needed to inform the waitress that she would like her phone back also.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We felt rushed. It wasn’t relaxing as usual. The whole staff seemed stressed. The food was served to quickly. There was no where to put the plates. My prime rib got cold.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas decor was fabulous
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, we enjoyed the food, great service and the Christmas decorations are fantastic! We look forward to dining here every December.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was top notch and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's