Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 624reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server was extremely friendly and well versed on the food specials and their prepearations Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was as amazing as the food!!! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cindy was a wonderful server, very attentive, but not intrusive to the evening. Really enjoyed her taking care of us! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is amazing but the portion size on the lobster ravioli was ridiculously smaller than the last time we were there and that is unacceptable for the price. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, nice music, good ambiance. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance is incredible. The staff was excellent. I can't believe we lived so close for 13 years and never went there. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scallops, risotto & broccoli were superb. Service could not have been better. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server Dan was fantastic. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by if winter try to reserve a seat in bar near fireplace. very cozy. to expensive for what you receive Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different rooms seem to have their own feeling. One is better for quiet conversation, one for music, etc. Hard not to find the perfect spot to meet your expectations. We went for a date night and pleased to be seated in room off the main area and sat near a beautiful fireplace. Feb 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:17:27.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.