Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 813reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was wonderful! Our compliments to their chef! Our waiter seated us without menus, gave me the stink eye when I asked how much the prime rib special was (there were 2 cuts offered) & also when I asked for a small container of au jus in my to go container. Sorry if he's having a bad day...we just wanted to celebrate our 37th without attitude! P.s we were afraid to ask how much the seafood special was... Sep 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere, the waiter was great, an all around very enjoyable experience Aug 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, the food was fresh,delicious and presentation beautiful.Waitress was attentive and cordial.Piano music romantic.Everything made the evening special.Celebrating my significant's Birthday. Aug 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could use more vegetarian options. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by small portions.. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat outside by the fountain,great setting.Service a little slow, but we were not in a hurry. My veal was great, but a small portion for the price. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great during this dining experience -- service, food (best bruschetta with lots of garlic), and gorgeous, relaxing, peaceful outdoor patio with waterfall and little white lights. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too pricey for the amount of food served. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ambiance, good-tasting food, and attentive and quick service May 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ambiance was great. Food very good. The waiter needs to go to school and gain some personality. He reminded me of an oldEnglish butler who could only take orders from his bass and could not offer any other conversation. So even though we enjoyed the very expensive meal, I would probably not return. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:53:03.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_813, tr_813
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.