Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 637reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiter was not very friendly. chicken was a bit dry. setting was nice. chef's in kitchen were friendlier than our waiter. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was knowledgeable and engaged. We were two older women, often not well treated as guests, even though often we order more than rest of diners. The young man was attentive, noticing the handicaps we were dealing with. My companion has vision problems, and I'm nursing a broken arm. He noticed, and was helpful in getting us settled, as well as attentive to the progression of our 4 courses,and didn't rush us thru any of them. I'd ask for him next time. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always personaluzed. Staff is very knowledgeable and follows up on details. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very efficient, polite, friendly. Attentive, but not annoyingly so. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server was extremely friendly and well versed on the food specials and their prepearations Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was as amazing as the food!!! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cindy was a wonderful server, very attentive, but not intrusive to the evening. Really enjoyed her taking care of us! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is amazing but the portion size on the lobster ravioli was ridiculously smaller than the last time we were there and that is unacceptable for the price. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, nice music, good ambiance. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance is incredible. The staff was excellent. I can't believe we lived so close for 13 years and never went there. Mar 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:01:23.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.