Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 752reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by while the food and atmosphere of the restaurant were excellent, I would have expected better service for the prices Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team work. When our server was busy. the other sever refilled our water, cleared, and took dessert order. Val Marsala and scallops were very good, ad our usualshrimp cocktails were terrific. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and a nice winter atmosphere. Food was tasty as well! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but a bit over-priced. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but the portions were too small Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was cozy and inviting; food was delicious; service was great. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere, Good food and Good service. Waiter was very friendly. Prices a bit high. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waited a very long time t even get menu or water. Food quality went way below previous years, and we probably won't come back. Very disappointed. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was terrible. Long wait for everything and they dod not bring out our salads...they said the kitchen did not get our salad order. They brought out 2 main dishes and then about 5 minutes later brought out the other two. Too many excuses for the poor service and they did not seem to care that they gave us poor service. The manager blamed it Jan 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:35:38.307-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.