Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 801reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by small portions.. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat outside by the fountain,great setting.Service a little slow, but we were not in a hurry. My veal was great, but a small portion for the price. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great during this dining experience -- service, food (best bruschetta with lots of garlic), and gorgeous, relaxing, peaceful outdoor patio with waterfall and little white lights. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too pricey for the amount of food served. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ambiance, good-tasting food, and attentive and quick service May 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ambiance was great. Food very good. The waiter needs to go to school and gain some personality. He reminded me of an oldEnglish butler who could only take orders from his bass and could not offer any other conversation. So even though we enjoyed the very expensive meal, I would probably not return. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great variety of choices May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our waitress had a very large party besides our table, therefore she was not able to give us the service expected. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took over 45 minutes just to get a waiter and to get a drink order. I order a steak which was very tuff(Steak knife wouldn't cut thru it).Our waiter was very Good. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant is in an old rustic cabin. We had lunch and the food and service was great. Apr 30, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T06:13:17.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_801, tr_801
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.