Close
The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 839.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance fabulous. Excellent waiter.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No place on earth is as well decorated for Christmas. It is another world!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My sister, mother, and I dine at The Cabin every Christmas, it's a tradition we started 4 years ago and have always enjoyed ourselves, until this year. We made a reservation early, 3pm, and was taken to our table. We take our time, enjoy our appetizers, drinks, conversation, etc...Robin, the hostess that night, came to our table about 20 min after we sat down and stated "I heard you were planning on staying a while and I have your table booked for another party at 5:30, do I need to move you?" And she did not say it nicely! No, we do not want to move, if we happen to still be there at 5:30, put the other party somewhere else. She was very, very rude. I spoke with the mgr in charge that night, told him my concern, fully expecting an apology if not from Robin, but from him, and received nothing. Jennifer, our waitress, was a gem thankfully, and we could tell she was totally embarrassed by the way the management there treated us.We will NOT be returning to the Cabin.
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's