Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 661reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were seated about 1 foot away from the piano, which made conversation with my girlfriend (on her borthday) very difficult. The only peace we had was when the piano player finally took a 10 minute break. I also do not understand how the restaurant divides up its tables to its servers. All of my servers other tables were in a different room, so at times it felt like we were an afterthought. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Cabin at Mario's is such a special place. The atmosphere is magical with all the twinkling lights and outdoor patio and waterfall. The service is exquisite and the ceaser salad, chicken marsala, and steak was beautifully prepared and amazingly delicious. They also have a scrumptious eggplant appetizer and make great pizzas and burgers! Love the atmosphere and the specialized service provided. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and fresh. A mistake on my salad was quickly corrected. The wine selection was wonderful as well. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by delicious. Good sized portions. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent waiter made the evening very enjoyable. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time there. It is a very cozy restaurant. Loved the atmosphere. Would definitely return and possibly stay the night in the hotel! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have dined at the Cabin before and have always had a wonderful experience. This evening we ate on the patio and loved it. Our waiter was very helpful, friendly and attentive. Ee will go back. May 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was not happy with the waiter. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent, however the dessert was awful. The angel food cake was so stale we could not even cut it with a knife. We paid $16 for two pieces of cake to go, and it was just terrible. We did not realize it was stale until we got home, otherwise we would have sent it back. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:28:55.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.