Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh and delicious and the atmosphere is wonderful! Everybody there is friendly. Always look forward to going back. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As soon as you walk in the atmosphere touches you, very pleasant and calming. The food is always the freshest,tastiest and most satisfying for your body and soul.The people that own Appleseed and the staff make you feel welcome and are incredibly friendly. And sometimes you get live music! Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. They acted like they knew us. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff , Very Friendly. Excellent Healthy selections Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vegan & Healthy Alternatives to Meat Meals. Fresh Soups , Sandwiches and Salads at Cafe Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was surprising in both ingredients and taste. I had never experienced a "raw foods menu" before. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, very clean & delicious fresh made sandwiches. Will go back. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious healthy food and wonderful live music we were not expecting! Aug 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good, I intend to go back Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Food was exceptionally fresh and good tasting! My mother, who is not a health nut like myself, was pleasantly surprised on how much she enjoyed her soup and sandwich! I will definitely be going back. Also the smoothies are exceptional!! Jul 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:20:05.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_174307, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Cafe at Appleseed

1007 Pathfinder Way
Rockledge, FL 32955
Phone: (321) 631-1444
Cuisine: Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cafe at Appleseed Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.