Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was the best part of this mea. She made sure that everything was good several times. Very friendly. Easy to leave her a good tip. Apr 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very nice and helpful. We found out that the ruben on the menu is made from Corn beef that they make from scratch in house. We are going to try that next!!! Apr 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff - Great food Mar 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Burgers was great. Older neighborhood sports bar, but service and food were very good. Mar 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service and took a long time to get our food. One waitress was super sour and mean, but another came and was polite and nice. Mar 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terry our server is always welcoming, friendly and fun and makes sure we have a great experience. Feb 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did take-out. Love the food. Feb 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the staff, always great service! Feb 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only complaint is that it was very cold inside Feb 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bar atmosphere is a fun place for adults. Not especially kid friendly. Jan 20, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

The Castle Sports Bar & Grill

6657 S. Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121
Phone: (303) 798-5981
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


The Castle Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.