Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. I had the Rueben and fried mushrooms. They are fresh mushrooms! My husband had a burger and wings. The burger was super yummy and the wings were great! We will go back. The ladies working were awesome, always on the ball! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love tthe bartenders Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor is so friendly and provides excellent service every time, that's why we keep coming back! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emily and Tasha were great! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service. Great atmosphere if you like dive bars. Laid back staff. Try the mozz sticks! Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son really loved the place and his food. I liked the atmosphere but I thought the food was very greasy. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burgers were awesome! Well cooked and the toppings were all very good! Fries were all tasty as well! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WE ad fried mushrooms, a reuben and crispy rellano. All were very good. Service is always fast and friendly. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything in this little bar restaurant is excellent!! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hamburger/Pub local establishment. Lunch was very tasty with a friendly staff. Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:02.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_43179, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Castle Sports Bar & Grill

6657 S. Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121
Phone: (303) 798-5981
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Castle Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.