Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent; the service was on point and the atmosphere was inviting. My favorite part of the experience is the presentation of the food (the waiter even made the lemon slices look good by placing them in a star pattern on the plate. Superior restaurant over all. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad server. Location is not a restaurant but more of a lounge area. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I would consider negative is that my wife ordered a glass of "house" Chardonnay, and then later a 2nd glass. We were very surprised that they charged $14 per glass. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Corvina and my wife had the steak. Both were excellent. Note, however, that while the restaurant does lunch and dinner, it is closed from 2:00 to 5:00 p.m. Also, we ate from 5-6:00 and we were the only customers there. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and waiter. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelleat risotta. Salmon and lamb chops were great Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a nice stop for a late dinner. There was a bar but we choser to sit in the dining area. THe food and service were excellent. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was fine, but the breakfast was $14, which was a little pricey for breakfast. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the crab cake and salmon ceasar. Excellent. The crab cake was as good as it gets. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a quiet lunch. Sandwiches and salads are above average. Jan 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:44:44.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_40663, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Clock Tower Restaurant in the Renaissance Suites Hotel

2800 Coliseum Centre Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 357-1414
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Clock Tower Restaurant in the Renaissance Suites Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.