Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 170reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and waiter. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelleat risotta. Salmon and lamb chops were great Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a nice stop for a late dinner. There was a bar but we choser to sit in the dining area. THe food and service were excellent. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was fine, but the breakfast was $14, which was a little pricey for breakfast. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the crab cake and salmon ceasar. Excellent. The crab cake was as good as it gets. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a quiet lunch. Sandwiches and salads are above average. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not that good. The dish that I ordered (the mussels) was too salty. The best dish must have been the fried calamari. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They have a limited menu. They were out of the chicken and salmon on a Saturday evening which left little to choose from for non red meat eaters. The onion soup was burnt and cold. The wedge salad was doused in too much dressing, the chicken on the sandwich was dry and over cooked. The crab cake and hummus and calamari were good. The crab carbonara had very little crab in it. It's so unfortunate they lacked consistency. The last time we ate here around Thanksgiving, they could do nothing wrong- unfortunately we won't be back after this meal. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic - I highly recommend the Covina, the ambiance was first class, and Carla our waitress was wonderful. This restaurant offers a very unique atmosphere. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The drink prices are beyond excessive. We won't be back and that is why. The food is excellent, but we like to have a drink or 2 with dinner. When 4 drinks cost as much or more than dinner, it's not a place we want to return. Dec 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:21:27.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_40663, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Clock Tower Restaurant in the Renaissance Suites Hotel

2800 Coliseum Centre Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 357-1414
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

The Clock Tower Restaurant in the Renaissance Suites Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.