Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 173reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad server. Location is not a restaurant but more of a lounge area. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I would consider negative is that my wife ordered a glass of "house" Chardonnay, and then later a 2nd glass. We were very surprised that they charged $14 per glass. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Corvina and my wife had the steak. Both were excellent. Note, however, that while the restaurant does lunch and dinner, it is closed from 2:00 to 5:00 p.m. Also, we ate from 5-6:00 and we were the only customers there. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and waiter. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelleat risotta. Salmon and lamb chops were great Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a nice stop for a late dinner. There was a bar but we choser to sit in the dining area. THe food and service were excellent. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was fine, but the breakfast was $14, which was a little pricey for breakfast. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the crab cake and salmon ceasar. Excellent. The crab cake was as good as it gets. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a quiet lunch. Sandwiches and salads are above average. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not that good. The dish that I ordered (the mussels) was too salty. The best dish must have been the fried calamari. Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:14:31.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_40663, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Clock Tower Restaurant in the Renaissance Suites Hotel

2800 Coliseum Centre Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 357-1414
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Clock Tower Restaurant in the Renaissance Suites Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.