Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress ! We stayed at this hotel because of the restaurant.com certificate. Both the restaurant and hotel were awesome. We will definitely stay and eat here again! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!! excellent food, great service!!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!! excellent food, great service!!! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. We had appetizers, entrees, and dessert. The service was a little slow, but we were not in a big hurry. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We felt who was waiting on us was doing double duty and was forced to neglect us at times to take care other customers. Last saturday was excellent (5) with Christine Kathleen that served us. She was wonderful. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome amazing caring service. Food was outstanding as well. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent; the service was on point and the atmosphere was inviting. My favorite part of the experience is the presentation of the food (the waiter even made the lemon slices look good by placing them in a star pattern on the plate. Superior restaurant over all. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad server. Location is not a restaurant but more of a lounge area. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I would consider negative is that my wife ordered a glass of "house" Chardonnay, and then later a 2nd glass. We were very surprised that they charged $14 per glass. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Corvina and my wife had the steak. Both were excellent. Note, however, that while the restaurant does lunch and dinner, it is closed from 2:00 to 5:00 p.m. Also, we ate from 5-6:00 and we were the only customers there. Apr 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:09.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_40663, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Clock Tower Restaurant in the Renaissance Suites Hotel

2800 Coliseum Centre Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 357-1414
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Clock Tower Restaurant in the Renaissance Suites Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.