Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always good & price is right. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and had a section all to ourselves. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sevlce great food great. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service with a little sketchy Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and Victoria, our server was great. Always a good experience. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent-had the fried chicken. Ivy, our waitress was fantastic as always. Some 'goof ups' with our food. We were told there was a new person in kitchen so that is understandable, I guess. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, large portions, and Mary, our server, was exceptional. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and service was wonderful no wonder they have a steady stream of customers. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was new and very attentive even though she had at least 8 tables, 5 tables of 4 which came in at the same time. Nice job. Food was good too. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:30:19.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_36799, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Colonial Cottage

3140 Dixie Hwy.
Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone: (859) 341-4498
Cuisine: American
Price: $

The Colonial Cottage Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.