Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 712reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed the food. Although this is a burger place, three of the four ordered fish sandwiches. My sister thought her cod was greasy. My mom also had the cod but no complaints which is highly unusual for her. My brother had the catfish and no complaints from him either. I gave my sister half my burger because it was so big and tasty, not greasy either. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice and helpful. Thought of extra things to make the dinner more enjoyable. Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Jul 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and so was the service. Jun 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My mom loved the sweet potato fries, the only problem was the tortilla on the wrap, just fell apart, so it was really messy? Maybe you're using a different brand? Might not get the wrap again. Jun 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concord Grill has the best hamburgers and many, many from which to choose. The service is also very good. I've never been disappointed there. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were at the Concord Grill earlier in the week and we wanted to see if they could duplicate the chef salad we had at that time. The chef salad is out of sight and I am not a big salad eater. That's twice in the same week...woohoo. The service was great and we love the welcoming casual atmosphere. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was quite enjoyable and the service was outstanding. Jun 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service. Our server was very pleasant and checked back with us regularly. Jun 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hot wings needed more sauce. they were kinda dry. my 'JACK DANIELS' burger also did not have enough of the special sauce on it. service was good despite restaurant being packed. Jun 2, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

The Concord Grill

11427 Concord Village Ave
Affton, MO 63123
Phone: (314) 849-5239
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


The Concord Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.