Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service, exceptional food, reasonable pricing Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every way...Patrick was anoutstanding waiter and made us feel veryspecial as we were celebrating a birthday,anniversary and fathers' day..will definitely go back again.. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patrick our waiter was really nice and sweet. The only thing was that our French fries were soggy when it came out but Patrick fixed that too. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant! Amazing atmosphere and amazing food. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful wRm welcomeExcellent wait staff Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good was creatively presented and tasty. We enjoyed the entertainment--a pianist played throughout dinner. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, prompt and courteous service Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dane, our waiter, was excellent. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service, excellent cuisine, reasonable prices, excellent wine list Mar 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:04.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_157208, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Devine Affair

14021 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (281) 759-6300
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Devine Affair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.