Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good was creatively presented and tasty. We enjoyed the entertainment--a pianist played throughout dinner. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, prompt and courteous service Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dane, our waiter, was excellent. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service, excellent cuisine, reasonable prices, excellent wine list Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was excellent. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff and tasty food, served in the right portions Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We live so close to this restaurant, but just tried it for the first time. Very impressed with the delicious food, good service and beautiful decor. We will be back! Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is excellent! It's very quiet and the servers are extremely knowledgeable about food and very polite. They are also attentive to your needs and always there if you need them! The food is good and we enjoyed every minute while staying at the Divine Affair! Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was wonderful and beautifully presented. The wait staff was impeccable. Dec 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:39:14.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_157208, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Devine Affair

14021 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (281) 759-6300
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Devine Affair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.