Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this restaurant! Always great food plus a cozy atmosphere. Danes provides personable, excellent service. We always love dining here. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent restaurant, great food and staff. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is great although service was a bit slow but still enjoyed the food and server was very professional. Aug 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought the French fries were a little oily and could be more crispy. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service, exceptional food, reasonable pricing Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in every way...Patrick was anoutstanding waiter and made us feel veryspecial as we were celebrating a birthday,anniversary and fathers' day..will definitely go back again.. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patrick our waiter was really nice and sweet. The only thing was that our French fries were soggy when it came out but Patrick fixed that too. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant! Amazing atmosphere and amazing food. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful wRm welcomeExcellent wait staff Jun 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:34:08.471-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_157208, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Devine Affair

14021 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (281) 759-6300
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Devine Affair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.