Close
The Devine Affair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not as good as usual. The 4 diners have all been there previously numerous times and none of the dishes matched up to our expectations which were based on previous visits. I hope this was just an off night
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great QUIET up-scale restaurant / wine bar. Excellent food, Excellent staff from top to bottom.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Devine Affair was Divine .. ahem. I've enjoyed EVERY VISIT to this UpScale Wine Bar / Restaurant. Today it was back to the Italian Sausage Sandwich off the lunch menu. Generous sandwich with unlimited home baked bread and excellent french fries.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Devine Affair was Divine .. ahem. I've enjoyed EVERY VISIT to this UpScale Wine Bar / Restaurant. Today it was back to the Italian Sausage Sandwich off the lunch menu. Generous sandwich with unlimited home baked bread and excellent french fries.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You owe it to yourself to discover their Excellent "Devine Hamburger ". The name is apt. I will be putting this into my Lunchtime Rotation along with their Italian Sausage sandwich. ( save yourself from wearing this one by requesting it be served open face and with a steak knife to cut the generous portion of sausage into manageable bites ). Back to the burger --- tasty juicy and seared to perfection on the outside. Great fries, too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful... as usual. I had the Italian Sausage Sandwich again. This time I had them serve it Open-Face. Really improved the ability to EAT this treasure without WEARING it home. LOVE their french fries. Be SURE to select a dish that includes fries on your next trip.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favorite lunch destinations. Loved the Italian Sausage Sandwich with Fries Do yourself a favor just Expect to NOT be able to eat it Out Of Hand as knife / fork will be required.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favorite lunch destinations. Loved the Italian Sausage Sandwich with Fries Do yourself a favor just Expect to NOT be able to eat it Out Of Hand as knife / fork will be required.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual!
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_157208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Devine Affair

14021 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (281) 759-6300
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Devine Affair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's