Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 121reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food, customers, and staff were grrrreat. The smoking was too much. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't know that you could smoke in there and my wife has asthma so it made for a bad experience. I would like to know if we can trade our remaining coupons for something else? May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great burger & onion rings. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Dirty rooster has excellent bar food. Of course it is a bar so that is the atmosphere you should expect. I have not had one bad meal there. Reggie is definitely a great bar food cook! Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and wonderful service. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quesadillas were greasy and bottoms became soggy, hard to pick up & eat. Flavor was great! Good price value. Tobacco smell is terrible. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant smelled like old smoke, the radio was playing some hip hop jam noise way too loud. We were surprised to find that our waitress was the smoking/drinking/pool player who left the game to take our drink order. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is a smoking place, I sme like an ashtray when I left the place! Jan 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a smoky bar that was slightly on the dirty side. Jan 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:30.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_62806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Dirty Rooster

604 W Bethany Dr
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: (972) 727-1100
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dirty Rooster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.