Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 128reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Price is fair. Cigarette smoke not a plus. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service can be a little slow as it is a bar first and restaurant second. But that is okay as the food is really good, price is good, and plenty of TVs to watch. Dec 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was pretty good and the portions were very generous. The disappointing part was the smoke. Apparently we failed to see any mention that there were no no-smoking areas in the establishment. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cigarette smoke not the best feature.Love the TVs. Food was great. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They need to get new menus. They are so rubbed off I could barely read it. The food was OK but the service was very fair. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food, customers, and staff were grrrreat. The smoking was too much. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't know that you could smoke in there and my wife has asthma so it made for a bad experience. I would like to know if we can trade our remaining coupons for something else? May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great burger & onion rings. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Dirty rooster has excellent bar food. Of course it is a bar so that is the atmosphere you should expect. I have not had one bad meal there. Reggie is definitely a great bar food cook! Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and wonderful service. Feb 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:03:55.919-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_62806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Dirty Rooster

604 W Bethany Dr
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: (972) 727-1100
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dirty Rooster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.