Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 136reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great. prices good. Many TVs for distraction/enjoyment. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress is fantastic! Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small time diner / bar atmosphere. Good service. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent. Price is fair. Cigarette smoke not a plus. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service can be a little slow as it is a bar first and restaurant second. But that is okay as the food is really good, price is good, and plenty of TVs to watch. Dec 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was pretty good and the portions were very generous. The disappointing part was the smoke. Apparently we failed to see any mention that there were no no-smoking areas in the establishment. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cigarette smoke not the best feature.Love the TVs. Food was great. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They need to get new menus. They are so rubbed off I could barely read it. The food was OK but the service was very fair. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food, customers, and staff were grrrreat. The smoking was too much. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't know that you could smoke in there and my wife has asthma so it made for a bad experience. I would like to know if we can trade our remaining coupons for something else? May 27, 2015
  • 2016-07-01 T06:06:57.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_62806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Dirty Rooster

604 W Bethany Dr
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: (972) 727-1100
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dirty Rooster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.