Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the amount of food that was served, I found it to be just a touch pricey. the gentleman that own the place took our order. He is very eager to speak about the quality of his food, all the freshest ingredients that are used and how he imports many items he uses in his cooking. It was a treat to speak with him. He is very much into serving both authentic and high quality food items. Service was a bit slow. There was a moderate lunch crowd, the owner wore all hats that day, he took our order, bused and serviced tables, did some of the cooking and all of the serving. For whatever reason, he seemed to be short staffed. Food is prepared to order. So it takes a while to be served. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Greek food we have ever experienced. Gyros and Greek salads were exceptional. Pricing is very reasonable. Owner is very friendly and took time to talk to us personally at our table. My wife and I will stop every time we get close to Yacaipa. Great place for lunch or dinner. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ALWAYS TAKE MY FOOD TO GO Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this restaurant! The owner seems to take pride in his place, and went above and beings to give us a good experience! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow. The employees seemed discombobulated. One man was running around taking orders, working in the back of the house and delivering orders. One man was working back of the house and an older lady was just wandering around doing little things but nothing to help get the service going. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions were great. Quality of the gyro meat was excellent. The greek salad was the best I've had in a very long time. The owner, Chris, was very personable and friendly. We will definitely go back. :) Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always take my food to go but the employees are always to nice. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by every thing was fresh and tasted great Sep 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was wonderful! We will return. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Iced tea was terrible. Jun 29, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T05:58:44.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_30882, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Fat Greek

33265 Yucaipa Blvd
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (909) 797-6018
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fat Greek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.