Close
The Fat Greek is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing AS ALWAYS by far my favorite restaurant. Family owned, small business with amazing, fresh, authentic food!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and selection are always excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we didn't really dine in we used the drive thur but things looked nice
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service. Great gyro special included side Greek salad and beverage. Quality of gyro and salad was exceptional.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service & food was good!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice owners, clean place. A little pricey without the coupon, but with the coupon, I'll definitely return.
Date published: 2016-08-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_30882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 3:00 PM only.

The Fat Greek

33265 Yucaipa Blvd
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (909) 797-6018
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fat Greek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's