Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and selection are always excellent. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by we didn't really dine in we used the drive thur but things looked nice Aug 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service. Great gyro special included side Greek salad and beverage. Quality of gyro and salad was exceptional. Aug 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by service & food was good! Aug 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, nice owners, clean place. A little pricey without the coupon, but with the coupon, I'll definitely return. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good, was great this time! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good at The Fat Greek in Yucaipa, but tonight it was extra delicious. Just superb! Enjoyed every bite. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE FAT GREEK. Once you've had their Authentic food, nothing elese comes close! Great family restaurant, dedicated to serving REAL food. My fiancé has a hard time finding new foods he likes, we both ADORE The Fat Greek and their staff!! Great portions and crazy low prices, Hands down 10/10 stars!!! Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the amount of food that was served, I found it to be just a touch pricey. the gentleman that own the place took our order. He is very eager to speak about the quality of his food, all the freshest ingredients that are used and how he imports many items he uses in his cooking. It was a treat to speak with him. He is very much into serving both authentic and high quality food items. Service was a bit slow. There was a moderate lunch crowd, the owner wore all hats that day, he took our order, bused and serviced tables, did some of the cooking and all of the serving. For whatever reason, he seemed to be short staffed. Food is prepared to order. So it takes a while to be served. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Greek food we have ever experienced. Gyros and Greek salads were exceptional. Pricing is very reasonable. Owner is very friendly and took time to talk to us personally at our table. My wife and I will stop every time we get close to Yacaipa. Great place for lunch or dinner. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:44:23.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_30882, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 3:00 PM only.

The Fat Greek

33265 Yucaipa Blvd
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (909) 797-6018
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fat Greek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.