Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ALWAYS TAKE MY FOOD TO GO Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this restaurant! The owner seems to take pride in his place, and went above and beings to give us a good experience! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow. The employees seemed discombobulated. One man was running around taking orders, working in the back of the house and delivering orders. One man was working back of the house and an older lady was just wandering around doing little things but nothing to help get the service going. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions were great. Quality of the gyro meat was excellent. The greek salad was the best I've had in a very long time. The owner, Chris, was very personable and friendly. We will definitely go back. :) Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always take my food to go but the employees are always to nice. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by every thing was fresh and tasted great Sep 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was wonderful! We will return. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Iced tea was terrible. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was very clean but they took a wait to bring out the food May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the food, it was a little different from the franchise in Vegas or the one in Baker but I'll go back since it's 30min from my home.I just wished they had pita bread for sale or more desserts. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:45:55.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_30882, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Fat Greek

33265 Yucaipa Blvd
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (909) 797-6018
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fat Greek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.