Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by It smells like really old deep frier oil, we had to hang our clothes out to air when we went home. Our food was mostly lousy. My husband and I had tossed salads to start with and they were alright. My daughter said her burger was pretty good. My husband didn't like his burger and my quesadilla was weird. The people are nice but there is nothing to bring us back here. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A long wait for food since the kitchen didn't open till 6:00pm. Now I know , next time I'll go later. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The employees were very nice, helpful, and diligent. But this is a bar, and the food is inexpensive (and not great quality) bar food. That's fine for someone who is drinking and needs a bite to eat. But it's not a good fit for Restaurants.com. It's nearly impossible to spend $50 there if you're not drinking a lot. Oct 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service and very friendly atmosphere. "Slider" chicken wings are to die for. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very small,informal restaurant... more of a bar, but the food was satisfactory and reasonably priced. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by take out wing order prepared exactly as ordered (crispy, a real medium sauce, etc.) Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner is a fireman and actually cooked our food. The service was great, food hot and fresh and the prices were reasonable. May 2, 2014
  • 2015-05-20T19:58:04.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_205360, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Firehouse Tavern

283 Young Street
Wilson, NY 14172
Phone: (716) 751-9461
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Firehouse Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.