Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 378reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by waiter bought our drinks and then went on brake! We waited a half hour and I finally had to go to the counter and tell another waitress. This use to be a great place to eat but they have gotten so busy that the service is very bad. Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always good!! Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good service and food. Jul 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very friendly and happy. She really helped us in our picks. We were glad she assisted us as we got exactly what we wanted and they were all different. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food & waitress Jul 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow and the server was not attentive to her tables at all. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow and the server was not attentive to her tables at all. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow and the server was not attentive to her tables at all. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fridays is all you can eat fish and chips. And you can watch them shuck oysters. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and good quantity. Jun 2, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:37:36.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_149333, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster

5150 Oyster Drive
Bay City, OR 97107
Phone: (503) 377-2323
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.