Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 274reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always come here for the cooked dungeness crab. Friendly service have made it a yearly trend to visit the fish peddler. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Popcorn shrimp was fresh and plentiful. Other dishes were delicious. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Favorite restaurant on the coast! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good. Staff is friendly and efficient. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, food was excellent. My husband said it was one of the best Fishermans Platter he has had. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The main reason we went to the Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster was to get a couple of dozen oysters to BBQ the next day.Eating at the restaurant was a bonus, the seafood was fresh quality food at a great price.......... May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little pricey but very yummy May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy for waitress & had to remind for lemon Good food May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by to many people crowded May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is one of our favorite restaurants, and one that we take our family and friends to when they are in town because of the freshness of the fish. There is no better place to have fish than the Fish Peddler! May 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:38:39.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_149333, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster

5150 Oyster Drive
Bay City, OR 97107
Phone: (503) 377-2323
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.