Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 332reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We ordered baked oysters and it took a very long time to get our order. The oysters were not very good. Way overcooked and very like salty. Hard to believe as this is a very popular oyster eating restaurant. Our server did not even make it back to our table. I had to up to the counter and get our bill paid. I would go back if the coupon was for the fresh seafood as we have had in the past. The fresh seafood for sale is really good. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by no crab when the main reason I went was to get the crab/shrimp salad Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well cooked oysters BRAVO Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The seafood is always fresh and well worth the drive to Bay City. The double portion oyster stew is amazing! Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the freshest seafood. We had crab and all you can eat fish. The service is outstanding. Melissa is still there and smiling. Its all worth the experience.tonight the cook was excellent. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was quick to get our drinks and food. They also came to our table to ask if we needed more tarter sauce for our fish. I enjoyed the taffy they bring after your done eating it was a pleasant surprise. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The oysters were incredible. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chowder and oysters on the coast! Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic! Dec 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite place for seafood on the Oregon coast. Dec 22, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:44:53.589-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_149333, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster

5150 Oyster Drive
Bay City, OR 97107
Phone: (503) 377-2323
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.