Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 358reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and service. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. It was good quality and we'll prepared. The servings were generous. Would definitely go back. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good seafood at reasonable price plus landlover fsre May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good sea food May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by you where busy and no one was cleaning tables we weighted 15 min bused our own table then the server came right over to help us.the soup was cold May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always contestant quality and service. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!! Apr 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The oysters are fantastic! Had AllYou Can Eat on Wednesday and got my fill! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful variety of seafood; fresh oysters were especially good. I usually don't enjoy fried food, but I loved the Captains Platter. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fish & chips, clam chowder, shrimp are all excellent, as is the service.Hamburgers, while tasty, are always way overcooked. If topped with bacon, it is always cooked tough, like jerky. Three strikes and out, for the burgers! Apr 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:42:53.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_149333, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster

5150 Oyster Drive
Bay City, OR 97107
Phone: (503) 377-2323
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.