Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 244reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good food! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place! Best chowder on the coast! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best seafood around! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, service was perfect! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. We enjoyed the all-you-can-eat fish and chips. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we bought fresh seafood and took it home to cook. what a wonderful seafood dinner we had. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was very good, the service was good and food was good. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fresh and cooked perfectly. Our waitress Judy was super. She went over and above in many little ways to make our experience top notch. Thanks Judy!! Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was busy but still got the best service. and the oysters are so yummy we tried the different types of how they cook the oysters. raw on shell, Tillamook way, fried, Wilson river way. and the claw chowder was so rich and creamy. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was good but the chowder was barely warm. i prefer my food to be hot. Dec 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:34:46.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_149333, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster

5150 Oyster Drive
Bay City, OR 97107
Phone: (503) 377-2323
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.