Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 349reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always contestant quality and service. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food!! Apr 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The oysters are fantastic! Had AllYou Can Eat on Wednesday and got my fill! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful variety of seafood; fresh oysters were especially good. I usually don't enjoy fried food, but I loved the Captains Platter. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fish & chips, clam chowder, shrimp are all excellent, as is the service.Hamburgers, while tasty, are always way overcooked. If topped with bacon, it is always cooked tough, like jerky. Three strikes and out, for the burgers! Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seafood and delightful ambiance! Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and service Mar 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We ordered baked oysters and it took a very long time to get our order. The oysters were not very good. Way overcooked and very like salty. Hard to believe as this is a very popular oyster eating restaurant. Our server did not even make it back to our table. I had to up to the counter and get our bill paid. I would go back if the coupon was for the fresh seafood as we have had in the past. The fresh seafood for sale is really good. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by no crab when the main reason I went was to get the crab/shrimp salad Jan 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T05:47:25.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_149333, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster

5150 Oyster Drive
Bay City, OR 97107
Phone: (503) 377-2323
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.