Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 281reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was busy, but we got seated right away. Our waitress was right there and had our drinks and food to us within 5-10 minutes after ordering. Checked back with us often. Food was hot when served and everything was great! Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Specials many nights. Tuesday is Senior Night--20%off for 55+; Wednesday is All You Can Eat Oyster Night. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything was great except the fact that the Captain's Plate was all fried food (not mentioned on the menu) and they were exceedingly overcooked. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always come here for the cooked dungeness crab. Friendly service have made it a yearly trend to visit the fish peddler. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Popcorn shrimp was fresh and plentiful. Other dishes were delicious. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Favorite restaurant on the coast! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good. Staff is friendly and efficient. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, food was excellent. My husband said it was one of the best Fishermans Platter he has had. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The main reason we went to the Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster was to get a couple of dozen oysters to BBQ the next day.Eating at the restaurant was a bonus, the seafood was fresh quality food at a great price.......... May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little pricey but very yummy May 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:08:43.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_149333, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $75.
Minimum purchase of $112.50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster

5150 Oyster Drive
Bay City, OR 97107
Phone: (503) 377-2323
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fish Peddler at Pacific Oyster Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.