Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 102reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and friendly staff May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We took food home. It was delicious May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, service great one issue that was quickly rectified by staff Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Although we were in a hurry due to theater tickets, we did not feel rushed at all. Great food and experience Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The owner was very attentive, the food was delicious. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portions are nice size and the food is delicious. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought it was a fine dining with the prices but it was a hole in the wall place with parking around the corner in a pizza lot. no customers were in there and the crab was undercooked. I barely ate any of it and biggest wasted of money as well as embarrassed that I brought a friend there. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Food is very good Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The decor left something to be desired, But.. The FOOD MORE THAN MADE UP FOR IT !! AWESOME COMFORT FOOD, and The service and Chef were Simply WONDERFUL ! WE WILL BE BACK !!! Dec 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Half of the menu items we asked for were no longer available. The food items we did order came out so staggered that it was aggravating. The last person to get their food was one of the first to order. She waited over fifteen minutes after everyone else had their food until she got her dish, and they did not even get it correct. Most of us were finished eating by the time hers arrived. The food we did get was okay; some great dishes, some average dishes, and a couple that were mediocre. I was hoping to find a nice hidden gem but instead found a place that does not seem to have a working system together for providing what could be a great dining experience. Better organization would definitely push this place up a couple notches. Sep 18, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:18:48.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_30900, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Garlic Crab House

2481 S Park Ave
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (407) 688-2817
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Garlic Crab House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.