Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicago style deep dish pizza with sticky white cheese is the best! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would highly recommend the Chicago style deep dish pizza with sticky white cheese to every one. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chicago style deep dish pizza with white sticky cheese, is the best! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by carry out, fast & easy Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lady that manages the counter is very pretty, and polite, she does a good job with taking orders, and makes sure that I get my food order. The food is excellent! Jan 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service Sep 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special of the pizza. Jun 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i was not told about the free pop I would get over the phone. no biggie though. still good gourmet pizza. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was hot and ready for pick up when they said it would be. Apr 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by small and clean Apr 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:10:58.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_159272, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

The Godfather's Famous Pizza

1265 W. WILSON AVE
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 878-8600
Cuisine: Pizza, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Godfather's Famous Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.