Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 219reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pub style atmosphere, excellent service, delicious food, reasonable prices, easy walk to the Boxer Hotel or Quincy Market area. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great..atmosphere and staff awesome Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty cozy restaurant, located in center, possible to find parking spot Dec 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were great. We had to eat at the bar because it was very crowded from a cd release party going on, but it made for a fun night so we didn't mind. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were great. We had to eat at the bar because it was very crowded from a cd release party going on, but it made for a fun night so we didn't mind. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food came quick and they were very kind. Oct 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress was kind, responsive, and professional and the food was delicious! Oct 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Sep 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING. Between us all, we ordered macaroni and cheese, two burgers, clam chowder, and a turkey panini. Best chowder I had in all of New England and the rest was DELICIOUS. Wish I lived closer, I'm still craving it! Our server Catriona was less than pleasant (I debated whether or not to leave a tip - not welcoming at all, didn't smile once, made us feel like we were bothering her), but there was a very friendly dark-skinned bartender who made up for it. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I remember the menu being better last time I was there - there is now more bar-food and fried items than traditional Irish fare. Aug 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:17:31.371-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_41697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Grand Canal

57 Canal St.
Boston, MA 02127
Phone: (617) 523-1112
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grand Canal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.