Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 190reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Menu online wasn't updated and did not have items chosen ahead of time and pita chips were terrible but the hummus was good! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of 3 menu choices . . . May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of 3 menu choices . . . May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I expected a total irish/dive bar and that is exactly what I got. Food and drinks were much better than expected and I loved the atmosphere. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burgers! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess was friendly and welcoming despite the crowd. We were seated very timely and the waitress was very attentive and the service was quick. Food was delicious (best fish & chips ever). Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was super awesome! Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although it wasn't crowded at all, we did have to wait a little more than usual for service. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service! The waitress was not educated on items offered and how food was served and it took way too long for us to get our food. Oct 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:52.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_41697, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Grand Canal

57 Canal St.
Boston, MA 02127
Phone: (617) 523-1112
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grand Canal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.