Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 181reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was super awesome! Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although it wasn't crowded at all, we did have to wait a little more than usual for service. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service! The waitress was not educated on items offered and how food was served and it took way too long for us to get our food. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was great. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting is far too dark Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly service and atmosphere. Jill was our server and made sure we had everything we needed. The manager came over and made sure we were happy with our experience. Highly recommend this restaurant! Sep 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was very good! Sep 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will not return. Service was Good but this is 90% bar and 10% restaurant. although our server was good food was fair to poor and atmosphere for dining is terrible. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always pleased with the food, price and service with the grand canal. Aug 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:36:38.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_41697, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Grand Canal

57 Canal St.
Boston, MA 02127
Phone: (617) 523-1112
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

The Grand Canal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.