Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 186reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of 3 menu choices . . . May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of 3 menu choices . . . May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I expected a total irish/dive bar and that is exactly what I got. Food and drinks were much better than expected and I loved the atmosphere. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burgers! Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess was friendly and welcoming despite the crowd. We were seated very timely and the waitress was very attentive and the service was quick. Food was delicious (best fish & chips ever). Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was super awesome! Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although it wasn't crowded at all, we did have to wait a little more than usual for service. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service! The waitress was not educated on items offered and how food was served and it took way too long for us to get our food. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was great. Oct 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:25:56.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_41697, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Grand Canal

57 Canal St.
Boston, MA 02127
Phone: (617) 523-1112
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grand Canal Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.