Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 52reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was mediocre. Not quality. Limited menu options. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was bad. Badgered for order and then left us to deliver room service. Twice. She didn't bring sauce with wings and was surprised when we wanted it. After waiting for 10 minutes, our take out dessert sat for another 15 minutes after the cook put it on the counter. AND it did not have the requested whipped cream in place of ice cream which she said she could deliver. We were the only 2 in the place for most of the 1.5 hours it too to get a burger and wings. Ridiculous. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited more than an hour because no chief or no body yet in the kitchen per the waitresses. Since it was too long waiting . I told they went to buy ingredients for simple burger Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were very good Oct 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was slow in coming out. Sep 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burgers are great, the quesadilla and the wings as well! prices are very very reasonable! The patio is supernice! Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was super and the food plentiful and very tasty Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was really bad -- should have been spectacular since we were the only customers in the place. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We arrived at 6:30PM on a Wednesday night. The place was empty but service was extremely slow. I ordered a medium cooked hamburger. It came to the table rare. I would have sent it back but I was afraid it would take forever to get it back. Unbelievably slow service. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The menu choices are slim. The service is slow due to one person designated to be bar tender and server. We ordered a salad to start which arrived two minutes before the entrée. Jul 16, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T08:09:40.923-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_47768, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Great American Grill @ Hilton Garden Inn Shirlington

4271 Campbell Ave
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: (703) 820-0440
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great American Grill @ Hilton Garden Inn Shirlington Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.