Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 56reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress provided excellent customer service. She was very attentive and the food was good. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had wings and they were to saucey. Mar 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a party of 4 and one of our party is VEGETARIAN. We were all amazed with the offerings leaning to non-meat eaters and the person was pleased and happy she had so many choices. Food was filling and plentiful so no one left hungry! Mar 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was mediocre. Not quality. Limited menu options. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server was bad. Badgered for order and then left us to deliver room service. Twice. She didn't bring sauce with wings and was surprised when we wanted it. After waiting for 10 minutes, our take out dessert sat for another 15 minutes after the cook put it on the counter. AND it did not have the requested whipped cream in place of ice cream which she said she could deliver. We were the only 2 in the place for most of the 1.5 hours it too to get a burger and wings. Ridiculous. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We waited more than an hour because no chief or no body yet in the kitchen per the waitresses. Since it was too long waiting . I told they went to buy ingredients for simple burger Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were very good Oct 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was slow in coming out. Sep 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burgers are great, the quesadilla and the wings as well! prices are very very reasonable! The patio is supernice! Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was super and the food plentiful and very tasty Apr 29, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:47:02.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_47768, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Great American Grill @ Hilton Garden Inn Shirlington

4271 Campbell Ave
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: (703) 820-0440
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great American Grill @ Hilton Garden Inn Shirlington Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.