Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The burgers are great, the quesadilla and the wings as well! prices are very very reasonable! The patio is supernice! Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was super and the food plentiful and very tasty Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was really bad -- should have been spectacular since we were the only customers in the place. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We arrived at 6:30PM on a Wednesday night. The place was empty but service was extremely slow. I ordered a medium cooked hamburger. It came to the table rare. I would have sent it back but I was afraid it would take forever to get it back. Unbelievably slow service. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The menu choices are slim. The service is slow due to one person designated to be bar tender and server. We ordered a salad to start which arrived two minutes before the entrée. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff could not have been better--food very well prepared Jun 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Since there was an event going on, the service was very slow. The food was overcooked. The salad was good though. Mar 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was a simple annex (without doors) off of the lobby and a hallway of the hotel. As such, we could see & hear hotel guests wheeling their luggage past and hear them discussing room numbers. The room would be a very nice room by “complimentary breakfast” standards but made for a low-standard room in which to have a nice dinner out. Service was friendly but slow (the server was also the bartender and she may have been distracted by working at the bar). The food came in generous portions but was unexciting. The three hamburgers we ordered were over-cooked and one of the side dishes was just barely warm; not hot as it should have been. Mar 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was no customers there except us the food was good Oct 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by there were only two parties in the whole restaurant (a party of 5 and a party of 2 which was myself and significant other) and the wait time was terrible. Way too long. The food was decent Mar 24, 2013
  • 2015-07-31T16:11:36.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_47768, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Great American Grill @ Hilton Garden Inn Shirlington

4271 Campbell Ave
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: (703) 820-0440
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great American Grill @ Hilton Garden Inn Shirlington Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.