Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 646reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and food was Great Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep the tilapia w/garlic and artichoke hearts on the menu! Giambotta was great too. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome, as it always is and our server, Bridgett was excellent as always! A great place to have an excellent meal! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great service, great food. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great from the entrance (hostess) to the waiter, server and clean up person. Will be going back soon! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot, delicious and the service was great. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ribs were over-cooked too dry and burned Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fast service. Pleasant staff. Awesome food. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, staff is always pleasant & helpful, & everything we've ever eaten here we liked. everyone we brought her liked ot too. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner/manager friendly...the 2 gals hostessing friendly and effiecent...Justin the waiter fun... Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:38.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_63223, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Great Escape Restaurant

9540 Irving Park Rd
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: (847) 671-7171
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great Escape Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.