Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 736reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is hospitable and nice. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, ribs and shrimp and pasta primavera. Service a little slow but it was New Year's Eve and very busy. I've been there before and service has been fine. Nice environment. Would recommend highly. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never had a bad meal. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great food......Nice atmosphere... Dec 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It seemed like a long wait after we got our drinks before the waitress came to take our order. We had to call her. I think someone called off tonight. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amy s did a great job. Love the baked French onion soup and the fish fry reasonable and delishous Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fish dishes. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent ... Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faily friendly atomsphere, very warm and relaking Nov 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by waitress was not organizedlong wait for popsalads never camesoup and entree came togetherdrink never got refilledhad to ask for more breadkept repeating because of the dinner show, everything was "off"No excuse!! I eat out more then bi-weeklywas really looking forward to eating at the restaurant, just wish experience would have been less disappointing. Please let management know our concerns, and welcome a comment re: same Oct 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:44:22.930-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_63223, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Great Escape Restaurant

9540 Irving Park Rd
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: (847) 671-7171
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great Escape Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.