Close
The Great Escape Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 802.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs and shrimp were very good. Two other people had filet and grilled shrimp, and their steak was not cooked exactly to their liking. It was NYE and extremely busy, so I'm sure that played a factor, but I've never been unhappy when I've eaten there. The waitress was very hurried, didn't come around enough or ask us if we wanted desert and one order was given the wrong kind of potato. These types of things don't usually happen, so I wouldn't let it deter me from going there again on a regular night.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food. great ambiance. absolutely great, professional waiter. a really kind guy.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious, and our server was very friendly to us!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very cordial and attentive. The food was very good, and the restaurant was warm and cozy.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_63223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Great Escape Restaurant

9540 Irving Park Rd
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: (847) 671-7171
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great Escape Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's