Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 679reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 All 6 of us were happy with our meals. They wereall good. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 We were able to eat on the patio, which was a nicechange since it had rained earlier. All our meals were very good. Nice size salad too. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 We were able to eat on the patio, which was a nicechange since it had rained earlier. All our meals were very good. Nice size salad too. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broasted chicken is the best Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both ordered the ribs and fried shrimp combo. which was excellent. Stuffed mushroom appetizer also very good, along with great desert. Server was very attentive and friendly, good service. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amber was a wonderful server. The food was fantastic. Always a good bet! Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, service & prices....friendly staff, takes the extra time to really care Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service all excellent Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very nice ( a funny guy). The food was great and the atmosphere was very nice. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Nice "old School" restaurant. Jun 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:08:21.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_63223, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Great Escape Restaurant

9540 Irving Park Rd
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: (847) 671-7171
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great Escape Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.