Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 639reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot, delicious and the service was great. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ribs were over-cooked too dry and burned Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fast service. Pleasant staff. Awesome food. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, staff is always pleasant & helpful, & everything we've ever eaten here we liked. everyone we brought her liked ot too. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner/manager friendly...the 2 gals hostessing friendly and effiecent...Justin the waiter fun... Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by After waiting way too long at our table, Amber arrived, I think she was given our table by the bearded waiter that we've had in the past and he seems to be overwhelmed every Saturday evening. After Amber arrived all was excellent after our initial wait. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was fantastic she gave recommendations that were what we needed for our first time there Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Atmosphere and a Friendly Waitress as well as other employees! :) Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ribs very good Very crowded on sat 6pm Feb 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the atmosphere! I have been coming here for over 30 years and have always enjoyed the food but the last few visits it seems as thoguh its changes slightlty and not as good or quality as it used to be? Not sure what has changed. I tried something different this time to see if it was maybe the dish i ordered the last few times but that wa snto the case. Feb 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:12:30.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_63223, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Great Escape Restaurant

9540 Irving Park Rd
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: (847) 671-7171
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $

The Great Escape Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.