Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1738reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff was very pleasant, food arrived promptly, ambiance was decent, and food quality was good. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious!Mmmm good! Great service too! Great serving size also! Even the kids meal May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entrees off of the special menu continue to delight us. The flavors are so unique and delicious. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food always May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicous and the service was excellent. We will dine here again. The pork fried rice and eggplant in garlic sauce a must, well done. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waiter, excellent food. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We've been going to this restaurant for more than 20 yrs. This is the first time I didn't see the owners there and the place was chaotic. Our server seemed inexperienced and we hardly saw her. The food is always excellent but this time the service was poor. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was very good,service was poor.The waiter,an older man,was unconcerned of our presence.Two tables were being served,ours and another.The waiter could have given us,wife and I,some conversation,maybe explain the menu,ask us our intentions,wereally felt ignored.We will not be back,and cannot recommend others to dine. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and svc were as good as ever,always enjoy eating there May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always feel rushed when I am there. Honiestly our food was out before we were half way through the small bowl of chips. I asked for spicy and got no spice, then got garlic sauce and then they gave me proper sauce. Food is always good, but too rushed! May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:09:28.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1738, tr_1738
  • loc_en_US, sid_44561, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Great Wall of China South

6666 Carmel Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: (704) 542-5409
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great Wall of China South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.