Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1768reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food at a t fair price Jun 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good as always. I ended up paying $29 including mandatory 18% gratuity. My certificate was for $15 which it costed $3 because employer discount. Honestly, I don't see the great discount when I only saved $3....! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service was excellent and did not have to wait very long. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service excellent! We highly recommend this restaurant. We live 100 miles away & go here if we are planning on eating out. Our daughter who lives in Charlotte takes guests there if they are eating out Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food seemed to taste the best ever and the service was great. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the serviced was excellent. We would recommend the restaurant highly. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been coming here regularly for 30 years and it has always been outstanding food and service. It's our favorite Chinese restaurant in the Charlotte area, and very fairly priced! Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 years+ and ALWAYS have had exceptional food.Service is always good, very accomadating. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome and staff were a delight todeal with. Jun 1, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:04.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1768, tr_1768
  • loc_en_US, sid_44561, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Great Wall of China South

6666 Carmel Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: (704) 542-5409
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great Wall of China South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.