Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2007reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is a excellent. Food is good and portions are generous. They also have an authentic Chinese menu in addition to the standard menu. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servce was excellent, food was great and priced reasonably Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usual very good food and service and large portions. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Awesome Sunday buffet!! May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by There were not many people there and the service was slow. We ordered brown rice and server brought us white rice. When we called it to her attention, she said they were out of brown rice. Really? How can a Chinese Restaurant run out of brown rice? May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome and the portions were plentiful. The service was friendly and very prompt. A great dining experience all around. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chicken dish was excellent, as was the service. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff not very friendly May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Great Wall of China is always great! The service is great the food is absolutely delicious and you get allot for your money. If you go hungry from here then something is wrong. Love this place. We'd go more often if we didn't live so far away. I have been going to The Great Wall of China for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I have and will continue to recommend this restaurant to everyone. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was excellent. The Chicken dish was great, my wife was excited about how tender and good it was. Apr 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T05:48:49.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2007, tr_2007
  • loc_en_US, sid_44561, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Great Wall of China South

6666 Carmel Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: (704) 542-5409
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great Wall of China South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.