Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service. Too much small print with the coupons Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service,great food. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and caring. The Greek House was very clean and decorated nicely in Valentine's for the season. Food was excellent! We will definitely go again! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always pleased. Took new person there and liked it. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their gyros and gyro salad, the best in town. All their food is great! Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always like going there!! Oct 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had breakfast, the eggs were cooked perfectly and the bacon was nice & crisp. Waitress was very accomidating Oct 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My family and I love dining at Greek House Grill. My favorite dish is chicken paprikash, and my husband loves the house sandwich, there are 6 types of meat in the pita sandwich! Everything is homemade and made fresh! Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly and extremely accommodating! Oct 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very meaty gyro (slightly warm - could have been served hotter) while the fries were hot & delicious (excellent). The side pickle was excellent. Oct 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:17:56.418-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_182471, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

The Greek House Grille

29325 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 943-5797
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Greek House Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.