Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 430reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and view Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant server who gave us the items we ordered in a timely fashion. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Good atmosphere. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was not good at all; huge disappointment. For instance, grilled shrimp was served with cocktail and tartar sauce from a bottle.Kobe meatballs were tasteless, sword fish was dry, etc. Will not go back. This was a subpar restaurant. Better food at Texas Longhorn. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet atmosphere, good food and excellent service! Mar 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place was not very attractive. They were fixing ceiling tiles. Considering the decor I was surprised that it was pricey (Mac& cheese -$18 ?) we mopight return for their $10 prime rib special. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always enjoy our time at the restaurant Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were great but the restaurant was a little dark, at little hard to read the menue Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all four experience great food great server Jan 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. We all enjoyed our entrees and cocktails. Only fault was that the waitress forgot to bring my clam chowder appetizer. Jan 10, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:41:18.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_48559, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Greenside Grille at South Shore Country Club

274 South Street
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: (781) 749-1720
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Greenside Grille at South Shore Country Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.