Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, good food, great view, parking, no stairs. Sep 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were seated promptly, however we waited at least 15 min to order, this after I signaled the server that we wanted to order. Sep 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food too spicy. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good food and good serviceLove the shrimp three way appetizer. We get it every time. Had the white pizza. Wonderful Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to dine with a view of the golf course. The chefs do their best to accomodate special requests as well. Friends had the lobster ravioli which they love. Mine was boring, however, I cannot do sauces; had the salmon,jasmine rice and veggies, my mate the steak frites also good. Their drinks, desserts and coffee are also quite good. We are regulars and wouldn't be if quality was not there. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let me start off by saying that the hostess was very nice! However, the dinner service at the bar was frustrating to say the least! The bartender Tony (?) kept saying he'd be right with us to take our order, however he kept taking drink orders and food orders from other very pushy regulars and kept making us wait! I said to him "you didn't forget about us, did you?" he said "no, what am I suppose to do!" Is this a rhetorical question? What you are suppose to do is wait on people in the order in which they arrive at the bar! Aug 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Understaffed and busy. Equals long night! Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and prices and the food is fantastic. Aug 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The clam chowder was amazing! Service was decent but drinks were a little pricey. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We dined on the patio overlooking the lush greenery of the golf course. It was a perfect night and we had a great meal. Aug 15, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

The Greenside Grille at South Shore Country Club

274 South Street
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: (781) 749-1720
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Greenside Grille at South Shore Country Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.