Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food,service,and the presentation was excellent. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great but a little pricey. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service was slow. Ceiling fans are very dirty but the rest of the place was very clean. Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved menu Aug 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves was very good and the food was as well enjoyed the charm of the different rooms May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food =3 1/2 ? Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been there several times and the food has always been excellent. Little disappointed this visit as entrée was cold; but this was out of the norm. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great and the food is excellent. Great dining experience. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upon entering the restaurant, our mouths began to water with an incredible smell from the kitchen! We decided to choose several appetizers instead of a full dinner. In this way, we could to experience the terrific variety of ethnic cuisine on the menu. Each was as delicious as the one before. We could not have been more pleased and will definitely return. Holly, our waitress, was enchanting in her Halloween costume as was Adam our superman/chef. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is absolutely delicious and the service is great. Very pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Oct 30, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:34:31.382-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_190534, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Grotto Italian Restaurant

508 W Harford St
Milford, PA 18337
Phone: (570) 409-4588
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grotto Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.