Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 61reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food =3 1/2 ? Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been there several times and the food has always been excellent. Little disappointed this visit as entrée was cold; but this was out of the norm. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great and the food is excellent. Great dining experience. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upon entering the restaurant, our mouths began to water with an incredible smell from the kitchen! We decided to choose several appetizers instead of a full dinner. In this way, we could to experience the terrific variety of ethnic cuisine on the menu. Each was as delicious as the one before. We could not have been more pleased and will definitely return. Holly, our waitress, was enchanting in her Halloween costume as was Adam our superman/chef. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is absolutely delicious and the service is great. Very pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Oct 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have enjoyed the same lunch, and it was as tasty as the first. Everything was very good and the presentation excellent. Sep 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this restaurant! Best place in Milford. Food is consistently delicious and creative. There were service issues when they first opened, but they have been resolved. Nothing but great food, atmosphere and service here! Sep 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this restaurant! Best place in Milford. Food is consistently delicious and creative. There were service issues when they first opened, but they have been resolved. Nothing but great food, atmosphere and service here! Sep 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice interior, however very poor service and attentiveness. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service ,staff , atmosphere and food were all wonderful.I commented to the waiter to tell the chef how good the food was and the chef came out to thank us. Sep 13, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:07:18.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_190534, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

The Grotto Italian Restaurant

508 W Harford St
Milford, PA 18337
Phone: (570) 409-4588
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grotto Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.