Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 760reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy the Harp that's why you have so many surveys from me. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always enjoy this place. Good food, nice atmosphere. Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time at The Harp. Rockfish bites and the Shephard's pie were both outstanding. Our server (Brian?) was very pleasant and attentive. We will be going back soon! Nov 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have enjoyed the Harp many times and it is always great. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. They need boxties on the menu. Plates were huge for lunch, took more than half home. Waitress was attentive without being hovery. Knew the menu, made good recommendations. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was no help there! The girl at the bar was by herself and was even running her own food at times. This is just poor staffing which resulted in very poor service. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waiter, excellent food. Oct 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sandwich I ordered was very skimpy with the meat ,paying 11 dollars for their famous Rueban it better be big and it failed to be that,the manager was informed and he took care of me and was nice about it, I will go back nice place Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always sit in the bar on the booth side, love the atmosphere! Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere is wonderful!Esp the small booths in the bar. Made for a great date night for my husband and I. Our waiter was extremely attentive! And the food as always was delicious! Sep 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:15:39.699-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_760, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.