Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 856reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service, great food. Our server was very attentive. The Irish Stew was so good I can't wait to go back again. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale casual dining Jul 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only accept one certificate. Crab cake badly burned on bottom and tried to hide it Jul 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had to wait a little longer than usual to get our drinks. Which they said they would comp but they didn't take them off the bill. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limited menu as it was an after movie trip. Appetizers we got were very good. Staff very attentive and helpful. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service food was ok May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. Quickly seated. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual the food was very good however my mother's food was cold. Sent it back and came back hot! Very pleased with the waiter Brian. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by -much louder atmosphere than I recall, they were out of sweet potato fries, our side dishes came a full five minutes after everything else, five of eight meals were served to our table and there was an awkward wait for other three, green beans and meatloaf tasted burned, crab pasta not as good as usual, French dip bread dry with not enough au jus (had to ask for more). Server was okay, didn't smile, though. A disappointing Mother's Day meal for meal. Rockfish Royale was really good, though, and mashed potatoes, but mine and hub's potatoes were noticeably different in color. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Burger and salad. Nice bar to sit in too. Apr 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:37:25.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_856, tr_856
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.