Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 790reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't go there if you're in a hurry. Service is "very" laid back & slow butservers are very pleasant. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little bit behind, soup arrived with dinner after inquiring about it. Did not bring side either, until inquiry.Our waitress was not who served us, so the server was not as aware of what was part of the order. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place - interesting food and variety - décor was surprisingly good. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food came while eating saladrolls or bread not served Jan 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good along with atmosphere. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by only 2 small pieces of chicken in the wrap. Some waffle fries were hot, others were only warm. Difficult getting the waiters attention. Had to ask the manager for assistance. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have a large menu at reasonable prices. The staff were pleasant and attentive. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a large Caesar salad that came with very little dressing and THREE croutons and no visible cheese. waitress had to get me more croutons and dressing. Onion soup was served WITHOUT a layer of cheese on the top. I have been eating onion soup for over fifty years. First time it was ever prepared like that. Soup was good and nicely seasoned, but I've had better (and worse). Jan 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kitchen had an issue with the order & cook had to verify with us at the table, very polite, but delayed our food service. Food was ok, but not outstanding. Also, entrée salads served on a small plate are difficult to cut, without losing some on the table; a shallow bowl is preferred. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service took very long. There was no one to greet you when entering and no one in the restaurant section..so we sat in the bar area.Tables were dirty and the server seemed stressed.Overheard that they were down staff tonight. Dec 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:10:31.692-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_790, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.