Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 696reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere is really nice and everyone is very friendly. If you are not sure what to order they always have a recommendation that is always good! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My family and I just went for the first time tonight. The hostess and food was good but the waiter who serviced us was the worst we've ever experience!!!!!! I wanted to put zero stars but that wasn't an option!We had to wait over 10 minutes for the waiter to bring us butter, bbq sauce, and ketchup. We also had to stop and ask for refills for our drinks. Then after we got done eating we waited about 25 mins before the waiter asked us if we wanted dessert we said no thanks and again we waiting for 30 more minutes to see the waiter to ask for take home boxes after he knew we were done with our food. It took him about 20 more minutes to get them and when he bought them we asked for our check, that was also 20 more minutes. In total after our food came with just the waiting time we wasted over an hour and a half!!!!The bad part is I've been wanting to go to The Harp every since I heard 95.1 shine FM talk so highly about them. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jared was an excellent server. Very outgoing and friendly. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was awesome! Food was very good. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought our server was excellent. I ordered the shrimp salad and was disappointed in the size of the shrimp and I though it was bland in taste. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food plentiful Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little bar area with booths in the back. Very nice décor! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Made a reservation on Open Table, but they seemed perplexed as to where to put us when we arrived as there was a private party in the dining room. We were seated at a table top in the back of the bar. Food was ok. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like to sit on the bar side in the booths in the back, cute décor and good food, plus staff very friendly. Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:30.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_696, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.