Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 674reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Made a reservation on Open Table, but they seemed perplexed as to where to put us when we arrived as there was a private party in the dining room. We were seated at a table top in the back of the bar. Food was ok. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like to sit on the bar side in the booths in the back, cute décor and good food, plus staff very friendly. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, Good food Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar area staff were slow to attend us, even though the bar was not crowded. Several of the tables had not yet been cleaned off. Our waitress, however was very friendly. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was sub-par but the servers were very friendly. I would be willing to try the restaurant out again. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We dine here often and I come to the bar for football with friends. The place is great. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was attentive but not bothersome. The inside was much larger than expected from the outside view. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Harp never disappoints! Everything was great. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Exceptional service. Tiffany was an excellent bartender. Try her John Daly Crushes. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute restaurant, love the booths in back of the bar area. Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:16:33.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_674, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.