Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 848reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limited menu as it was an after movie trip. Appetizers we got were very good. Staff very attentive and helpful. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service food was ok May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. Quickly seated. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by As usual the food was very good however my mother's food was cold. Sent it back and came back hot! Very pleased with the waiter Brian. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by -much louder atmosphere than I recall, they were out of sweet potato fries, our side dishes came a full five minutes after everything else, five of eight meals were served to our table and there was an awkward wait for other three, green beans and meatloaf tasted burned, crab pasta not as good as usual, French dip bread dry with not enough au jus (had to ask for more). Server was okay, didn't smile, though. A disappointing Mother's Day meal for meal. Rockfish Royale was really good, though, and mashed potatoes, but mine and hub's potatoes were noticeably different in color. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Burger and salad. Nice bar to sit in too. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrimp salad was horrible, too spicy, a dry wrap and no lettuce or tomato. Crab pretzel was bland. Very skimpy on crab dip. Was bothered twice during dinner from someone besides the server asking how our Meal was, annoying. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but they were out of waffle fries (a signature dish) they had no popcorn which is a free offer. We were one of only three tables in the place! The manager made her rounds as always! The drinks were good and the food was very good even though they had to bring us LTM as they forgot to put it on both burgers! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server and MGMT was friendly and considerate during our experience. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very good. She was attentive but not overbearing. I believe her name was Lexi. Apr 13, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:52:47.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_848, tr_848
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.