Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 835reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Burger and salad. Nice bar to sit in too. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrimp salad was horrible, too spicy, a dry wrap and no lettuce or tomato. Crab pretzel was bland. Very skimpy on crab dip. Was bothered twice during dinner from someone besides the server asking how our Meal was, annoying. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good but they were out of waffle fries (a signature dish) they had no popcorn which is a free offer. We were one of only three tables in the place! The manager made her rounds as always! The drinks were good and the food was very good even though they had to bring us LTM as they forgot to put it on both burgers! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server and MGMT was friendly and considerate during our experience. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very good. She was attentive but not overbearing. I believe her name was Lexi. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE RUEBEN WAS A LITTLE THIN Apr 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant wait staff. Good food! Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was friendly and attentive, checking with us several times to make sure we were enjoying our meal. The hostess also stopped by to check on us. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicken Wrap and Cheeseberger were very good Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service; delightful server; good food; sufficient quantity Mar 23, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:34:05.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_835, tr_835
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.