Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 682reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought our server was excellent. I ordered the shrimp salad and was disappointed in the size of the shrimp and I though it was bland in taste. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food plentiful Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute little bar area with booths in the back. Very nice décor! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Made a reservation on Open Table, but they seemed perplexed as to where to put us when we arrived as there was a private party in the dining room. We were seated at a table top in the back of the bar. Food was ok. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like to sit on the bar side in the booths in the back, cute décor and good food, plus staff very friendly. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, Good food Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar area staff were slow to attend us, even though the bar was not crowded. Several of the tables had not yet been cleaned off. Our waitress, however was very friendly. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was sub-par but the servers were very friendly. I would be willing to try the restaurant out again. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We dine here often and I come to the bar for football with friends. The place is great. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was attentive but not bothersome. The inside was much larger than expected from the outside view. Feb 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:57:49.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_60356, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Harp

8706 Bel Air Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: (410) 529-4277
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Harp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.