Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 406reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, service and reasonably priced. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chicken strips were awesome! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a new idem on the menu chicken mara something it was absolutely the best I will tell all my friends to go get this dish , it was served with steamed vegetables and potatoes omg soooo good, the waitress is very friendly and she was the best. Thanks for the three star service we receive each and evey time we go here.Out Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is super friendly, the environment is cool, and we love the food! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food tasted excellent, and portion. the service was exceptional Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is good and the Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great food and friendly, attentive service. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love the corner. the hamburgers are amazing. the service the best! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hollywood corner made me cozy. Service was really good. Specailly mac n cheese w bacon and argular salad was awesome. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiters were awesome. Feb 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T20:00:29.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_53417, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

The Hollywood Corner

1156 N Highland Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: (323) 463-2220
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Hollywood Corner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.