Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coming to House of Commons has always been a treat for my and my family. We love this place. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location, the food, and the teas were excellent! The servers seemed very scattered and not very organized or efficient. We will go back, but only if we have more time. Oct 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quaint little tea shop. Only downer is there is no place to park so you have to use a pay for parking lot Sep 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a charming place. I bought a certificate to use with my mom for her birthday, and we couldn't have been more pleased. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOOD EXCELLENT, SERVICE GREAT Aug 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though we didn't have a reservation, the 2 of us were seated right away. They were busy, but we received great service. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's hard to find the place. No obvious sign for the name. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, great food, and courteous servers made our first visit very enjoyable. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Our server was excellent! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant & relaxing environment with friendly staff! Jun 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:51:17.391-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_12436, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

The House of Commons

2401 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 455-4832
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The House of Commons Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.