Close
The House of Commons is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is so wonderful and she served us. Everything was timed perfectly and so delicious. We had quiche of the day and soup of the day, which are MUST TRIES! And the scones, with cream, jam and lemon curd! Yum!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed w/ this place!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tea is consistently good, lots of varieties to choose from and the food is also consistently excellent and fresh. I was surprised that the sandwiches were on a French baguette and not on more British-type bread - but - they were still delicious. I wish the décor were "cozier".
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always very nice. Has become a bit pricey in comparison to when I first started visiting. Still an enjoyable place to spend a few hours. The food was good, but not quite on par with previous visits.
Date published: 2016-01-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_12436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The House of Commons

2401 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 455-4832
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The House of Commons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's