Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's hard to find the place. No obvious sign for the name. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, great food, and courteous servers made our first visit very enjoyable. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Our server was excellent! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant & relaxing environment with friendly staff! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, and therefore quiet ambience, perfect amount of time between sitting down, getting teh menu, ordering and drinks then food arriving. Certainly didn't feel rushed. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was fantastic - we laughed and he followed. He made us all feel very comfortable and added to the overall enjoyment of the meal. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was totally different than most dining experiences and I enjoyed that and the atmosphere. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I brought my my for afternoon tea. She is from Scotland and it was her birthday. The food was fine and the waitstaff was very pleasant but the over all atmosphere of an English tea house was disappointing. Our table was right infront of the door and 1/2 in the sun so I sat in the sun to offer my mom shade. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I brought my my for afternoon tea. She is from Scotland and it was her birthday. The food was fine and the waitstaff was very pleasant but the over all atmosphere of an English tea house was disappointing. Our table was right infront of the door and 1/2 in the sun so I sat in the sun to offer my mom shade. Mar 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:54:19.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_12436, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

The House of Commons

2401 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 455-4832
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The House of Commons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.