Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I brought my my for afternoon tea. She is from Scotland and it was her birthday. The food was fine and the waitstaff was very pleasant but the over all atmosphere of an English tea house was disappointing. Our table was right infront of the door and 1/2 in the sun so I sat in the sun to offer my mom shade. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I brought my my for afternoon tea. She is from Scotland and it was her birthday. The food was fine and the waitstaff was very pleasant but the over all atmosphere of an English tea house was disappointing. Our table was right infront of the door and 1/2 in the sun so I sat in the sun to offer my mom shade. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy sandwichesthe tea was delicious Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly & the food always fresh. There are often large groups dining, which makes service a bit slow at times when they need to cater to larger parties. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scones were delicious , chai was a little less spicy than I would have liked. But overall good. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tea & great food. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We requested the a la carte menu when we made our reservation but then we were given the afternoon tea and didn't realize until it was too late Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fun! Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little tea shop, a fun place for an afternoon tea with a good friend (or family). The tea selection is outstanding! Dec 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:25:09.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_12436, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

The House of Commons

2401 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 455-4832
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $

The House of Commons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.