Close
The House of Commons is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tea is consistently good, lots of varieties to choose from and the food is also consistently excellent and fresh. I was surprised that the sandwiches were on a French baguette and not on more British-type bread - but - they were still delicious. I wish the décor were "cozier".
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always very nice. Has become a bit pricey in comparison to when I first started visiting. Still an enjoyable place to spend a few hours. The food was good, but not quite on par with previous visits.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming to House of Commons has always been a treat for my and my family. We love this place.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_12436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The House of Commons

2401 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 455-4832
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining
  • Reservation Information Required
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times, pleasant dining, and great cuisine, The House of Commons can't be beat. The restaurant offers a pleasant, inviting atmosphere that is perfect for casual dining with families and friends. The menu features an extensive array of selections, with something sure to please every member of your group. The House of Commons also features a professional staff of friendly people, who will ensure that your visit is a pleasant one. Everybody looks forward to seeing you, so please stop in soon!

Read More
The House of Commons is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tea is consistently good, lots of varieties to choose from and the food is also consistently excellent and fresh. I was surprised that the sandwiches were on a French baguette and not on more British-type bread - but - they were still delicious. I wish the décor were "cozier".
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always very nice. Has become a bit pricey in comparison to when I first started visiting. Still an enjoyable place to spend a few hours. The food was good, but not quite on par with previous visits.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming to House of Commons has always been a treat for my and my family. We love this place.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_12436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The House of Commons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's