Close
The House of Commons is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tea is consistently good, lots of varieties to choose from and the food is also consistently excellent and fresh. I was surprised that the sandwiches were on a French baguette and not on more British-type bread - but - they were still delicious. I wish the décor were "cozier".
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always very nice. Has become a bit pricey in comparison to when I first started visiting. Still an enjoyable place to spend a few hours. The food was good, but not quite on par with previous visits.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming to House of Commons has always been a treat for my and my family. We love this place.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_12436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The House of Commons

2401 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 455-4832
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The House of Commons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's