Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 372reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE THE PIZZA Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a caterer, and service is very important to me.. The service here was great! It is a small, comfortable dining room, but service was top notch as well as the food! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, friendly people. Great food! Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has really good food and a great staff. I'd suggest it to anyone. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and great service Dec 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Based on our first experience, we enthusiastically returned with friends. Food still excellent, but service was disappointing this time. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ordered take out for a potluck. great service. Nov 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we ordered tasted great, "hit the spot," every dish was fresh, warm from the oven and very tasty. Oct 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious but the pizza took a long time to cook. The waiter was great....the kitchen seemed slower than usual. Oct 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:13:36.441-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.