Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 321reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. They were very attentive. We didn't have to wait long for our meals. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The food was excellent. Had the fried mozzarella and fried calamari. Also had one New York style (thin crust) pizza and one Chicago Style deep dish pizza and they were so tasty. They all come with whatever toppings you wish. The atmosphere was welcoming. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very niceAnd had patience for our party of 8... She did great May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The management is not pleased when they see that I purchase this offer and we received poor service. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow service with the restaurant almost empty Apr 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The shrimp alfredo lacked taste (for the price it should be much better!). There seemed to be a lot of staff on just sitting around because it was slow. And despite having a lot of staff w/ nothing to do, the service was just fair. They only checked on us twice. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the Kitchen as our "Go to" Family night out. Cozy, good Italian food and the restaurant.com coupon makes it even better and reason to go. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Delicious food and excellent and friendly service. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was ok. Weird thing was they put my side of spaghetti on the same plate as my chicken picatta. So I had to different sauces and two different meals on 1 small plate. Was happy for the certificate cause I would not pay the regular price for that experience. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the deep dish pizza was amazing! Mar 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:33:47.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.