Close
The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza is great. Pasta and other stuff is mediocre but great place to come with kids/family and coupon is great bonus.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was amazing. We had spinach manicotti, lasagna and chicken parmigiana and a caprese salad. The Tiramisu was so good we had to take one home. Excellent Server. GREAT OVERALL!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING restaurant! Food was to die for! Best pizza I have ever tried on the west coast. We’ll be back every weekend!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deep dish Pizza is amazing. The spinach salad and the caesar salad are terrific, as are many other items on their menu. We always come back for the pizza and the salads.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints. All is good. Share more coupons.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere. Great food. Nice service. We went on a Friday night and it wasn't crowded at all. We did not have to wait for a table and food was fairly quick.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your roasted chicken.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pizza New York style.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's