Close
The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food. Great price thanks to restaurant.com
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One person in the party ordered shrimp scampi without the pasta. She substituted the spinach. She did not enjoy her meal. However, I ate the spinach and enjoyed it very much.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waiter(Mike), great pizza....the best deep dish pizza outside Chicago
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great waiter(Mike), great pizza....the best deep dish pizza outside Chicago
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a relatively small restaurant, so service is usually good. The servers tend to be attentive, but not overly so & make sure you are satisfied with every part of your meal.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter as extremely accommodating and pleasant. Food was excellent, the Deep Dish Pizza is amazing! The Lasagna was wonderful, and the Manicotti was the best I have ever had, it was a Birthday for my Granddaughter and she thoroughly enjoyed the meal, the service and the ambiance.
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's