Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 407reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service by jeff Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating my daughter's birthday. Our waiter Mike made the experience so pleasure full that everything tasted even better. We love the pizzas specialty and will come back for that. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Chicago style pizza! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by There were no drink prices on the menu...feel totally scammed by being charged $3.75 for plain ice tea!!! When asked the waitress said there was a separate drink menu which she "forgot to give us." Stuff like this is why restaurants lose repeat customers ! Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with everything,good food, service. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service good. Waitress very pleasant. We had our favorite entrée, Shrimp Scampi, with big FRESH perfectly done shrimp in a sauce of FRESH tomatoes slices and FRESH basil leaves in an exquisitely flavored base with no tomato paste or sauce. For the side we chose the FRESH Sauted Spinach, which is also delicious. We should have stopped at the entrée. The minnestrone soup tasted oily and salty without much other flavor, and the cheesecake and tiramisu desserts were heavy and dry. That is why I rate the quality of the food as Good instead of Excellent May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael, our waiter, was great! Even though the place was packed (Mother's Day), he gave us amazing service! And, on top of that, he had a smile the entire time! Great food, too! May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and food! May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food!!! May 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:43:29.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.