Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 400reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with everything,good food, service. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service good. Waitress very pleasant. We had our favorite entrée, Shrimp Scampi, with big FRESH perfectly done shrimp in a sauce of FRESH tomatoes slices and FRESH basil leaves in an exquisitely flavored base with no tomato paste or sauce. For the side we chose the FRESH Sauted Spinach, which is also delicious. We should have stopped at the entrée. The minnestrone soup tasted oily and salty without much other flavor, and the cheesecake and tiramisu desserts were heavy and dry. That is why I rate the quality of the food as Good instead of Excellent May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael, our waiter, was great! Even though the place was packed (Mother's Day), he gave us amazing service! And, on top of that, he had a smile the entire time! Great food, too! May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and food! May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food!!! May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fan is broken in the mens room. Just a bit stinky. But it didn't ruin the experience. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food arrived late and pizza had cold sauce under the cheese, probably from fridge ! the toppings were incorrect and our waiter agreed and brought us another half pan pizza again ( since we were half through with the original one )again with wrong toppings. We think the kitchen is short staffed, the owners were out that night for their birthday. The place is nice and casual brick wall atmosphere great for families, seating and tables are tight, not suitable for larger crowd over 10. Repeat your order twice to your waiter. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Great service! We love this place! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive and Friendly Staff, Quality ServiceOUTSTANDING FOOD, The Chicago Style Pizza was a dream come true for old Chicago residents. The Caprese salad was terrific and the Italian Sausage and Italian Sub Sandwiches were exceptional. Apr 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T06:06:24.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.