Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 391reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Great service! We love this place! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive and Friendly Staff, Quality ServiceOUTSTANDING FOOD, The Chicago Style Pizza was a dream come true for old Chicago residents. The Caprese salad was terrific and the Italian Sausage and Italian Sub Sandwiches were exceptional. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we ordered was delicious. We loved the calamari and chicken marsala the most. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Pizza was amazing! Divine! It did a bit too much cheese and next time I will ask for half the amount!!! But the Pasta was terrible! It had zero taste and flavor. It was worse than a frozen meal which is why I am only giving 4 stars. I don't know how they can make such great deep dish but such poor pasta! The pizza also takes awhile to cook, but it is so worth it! Mar 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter didn't seems interested in service. Didn't ask if our food were ok. We were the last guests to leave & he didn't even bother to say good night or thank you as he was too busy with his cell phone. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big portions! Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great and waiter was really great! Feb 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE THE PIZZA Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am a caterer, and service is very important to me.. The service here was great! It is a small, comfortable dining room, but service was top notch as well as the food! Jan 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T05:29:32.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.