Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 308reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Delicious food and excellent and friendly service. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was ok. Weird thing was they put my side of spaghetti on the same plate as my chicken picatta. So I had to different sauces and two different meals on 1 small plate. Was happy for the certificate cause I would not pay the regular price for that experience. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the deep dish pizza was amazing! Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious and the service was great! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service with Chris was excellent. The restaurant ambience was good. Food was only fair...could have been better. Portions were good size. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service here is always really great, no complaints always fresh and made to our liking. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were all very pleased with the service and food! Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything good- needed a bit more salt...Kitchen is very cozy our server was very nice. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Jan 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:24:05.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.