Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 420reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter as extremely accommodating and pleasant. Food was excellent, the Deep Dish Pizza is amazing! The Lasagna was wonderful, and the Manicotti was the best I have ever had, it was a Birthday for my Granddaughter and she thoroughly enjoyed the meal, the service and the ambiance. Oct 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and Jeffrey, our server was great! Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service, very attentive to our need. Polite/friendly demeanor. Food was exceptional. Will be attending once again in the near future. Thank you. Sep 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality food, Awesome friendly staff, clean, love it!. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quaint restaurant with extensive menu. Wonderfully delicious pasta dishes and 3 styles of pizza. Excellent service. Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from our waiter and excellent food. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service by jeff Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating my daughter's birthday. Our waiter Mike made the experience so pleasure full that everything tasted even better. We love the pizzas specialty and will come back for that. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Chicago style pizza! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by There were no drink prices on the menu...feel totally scammed by being charged $3.75 for plain ice tea!!! When asked the waitress said there was a separate drink menu which she "forgot to give us." Stuff like this is why restaurants lose repeat customers ! Jul 11, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T05:32:17.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.