Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious and the service was great! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service with Chris was excellent. The restaurant ambience was good. Food was only fair...could have been better. Portions were good size. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service here is always really great, no complaints always fresh and made to our liking. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were all very pleased with the service and food! Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything good- needed a bit more salt...Kitchen is very cozy our server was very nice. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Italian food Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was so dark that we at first thought it was closed. We also had to use the flashlights on our phone to read the menu. The waitress was very nice and helpful, and the food was good. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Nice staff! Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the sauces seemed to be all tomato base, which i enjoy. however, the other person in our party prefer's cream or pesto base sauces. Nov 10, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.