Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 338reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Jul 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The main course is bad and watery. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waiter was attentive and food was great! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike our waiter was wonderful, the food was so delicious and plentiful...it was an amazing experience. Now we know itis here and the food is so incredible we will definitely be coming back. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Excellent service! We LOVE The Kitchen!!! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. They were very attentive. We didn't have to wait long for our meals. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The food was excellent. Had the fried mozzarella and fried calamari. Also had one New York style (thin crust) pizza and one Chicago Style deep dish pizza and they were so tasty. They all come with whatever toppings you wish. The atmosphere was welcoming. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very niceAnd had patience for our party of 8... She did great May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The management is not pleased when they see that I purchase this offer and we received poor service. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very slow service with the restaurant almost empty Apr 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:25.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_20265, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria

78 W Union Street
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (626) 796-9802
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Kitchen Italian Cafe & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.