Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 525reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good appetizers and burgers. Fries were seasoned, hot and fried just right. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was empty, we were the only people there for most of our visit. 1 person came in and was at the bar while we waited for our food. Staff was friendly and attentive. Food was incredible! Jan 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Music too loud an inappropriate language Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was attentive and friendly. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and fun bar atmosphere. We enjoyed our evening! Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are really good at checking in on how your doing. They know their food very well and are great at suggestions. I cant wait to go back to try more of their menu. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great food and fast service. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good, but our waitress was brand new so it took her a while to get the bill straight and it was busy so it took a while to get her attention to go over the bill. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely friendly employees, food was served quickly and was delicious! Dec 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the food was very good but way too loud for us to talk to one another. Nov 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:27:02.066-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_55268, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.