Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 556reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great Jul 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by BBQ beef no longer available.Most of the sides and mains were a bit to spicey for my palate.even cole slaw was hot.The burgers were both nice.Portions were good!good service! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Service was great! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We ordered 1/2 price appetizers, 2 entrees and double-bubble drinks (Happy Hour from 4-9 every night) for 2 (that equals 4 drinks). When done with our meal, we handed over the $25 Gift Certificate and the server said, "Oh, we will have to charge you full price for EVERYTHING (including the drinks) in order to use this certificate!!!! We were confused about that since the certificate did not mention it couldn't be used for 1/2 price or double bubble. So we ended up saving nothing since our original bill was $50 and then we thought we'd save $25 using the certificate; but we were charged $75 and then they subtracted the $25! Seemed ridiculous but we didn't want to cause a fuss over it. We enjoyed the interesting food, but won't go back there because of the service. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just underwhelming. Warm, humid, dingy tables. Fairly slow service. Food was just ok. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ben was fantastic! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friday night atmosphere Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great but for some reason it took too long for our food to come out. I've never waited that long for food there. While it was "busy" it wasn't packed and no reason for it to take that long. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time! Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess opened the back dinning area for just my wife and myself, without me asking. Mar 27, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:48:50.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_55268, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.