Close
The Loaded Slate is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 625.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was excellent. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quesadilla was too watery
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kitchen got backed up quick. Food was good. Server was asked questions about food and drink and did not know the answers.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great and so was the food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was spectacular and atmosphere cool. Food was just bar food otherwise I would have given it a score of Excellent. I would definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish was dry. Restaurant looked worn and dirty.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellant
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small mix up on our order but they solved it quickly. A little bummed that you couldn't sub out the various potato options for anything besides cottage cheese. Dietary restrictions don't allow for potatoes so I went side-less.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy apps!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Our server was amazing, and checked on us often. We will come back for sure!
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_55268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's