Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 409reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our food came out very fast, so that was nice. the menu seemed to lack a little in creativity. Everything tasted ok, but far from stellar Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a party of 15. They were short staffed and were very great regardless. I would recommend them to anyone!! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best fish fry's in the area Jan 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sausage sandwich was not too good. Sausage was small and I did not like the taste. It was too noisy and we did not like the music. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious! My only complaint is that the service was slow. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was tasty. Drinks were too expensive for canned beverages that didn't even include a lime wedge or a glass! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room could have been warmer Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was efficient & friendly, food was quick & very good Dec 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just dropped in before a show at the Bradley Center and were rushed for time. Our server took care of us in a friendly and efficient manner. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cheese curds were excellent. Service was good and the main meal was good. Dec 15, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.