Close
The Loaded Slate is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 618.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great and so was the food.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was spectacular and atmosphere cool. Food was just bar food otherwise I would have given it a score of Excellent. I would definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish was dry. Restaurant looked worn and dirty.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellant
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small mix up on our order but they solved it quickly. A little bummed that you couldn't sub out the various potato options for anything besides cottage cheese. Dietary restrictions don't allow for potatoes so I went side-less.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy apps!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Our server was amazing, and checked on us often. We will come back for sure!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointing. Great menu, but a kitchen mistake, which waitstaff wasn't excited to fix, put a damper on the experience. We were also charged wrong.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was hit or miss. Burger was delicious. Loaded nachos were not what was described in menu (some items missing) and chicken was without flavor. Nachos were thoroughly disappointing.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Manager walking around checking in with people. DJ was very loud but we were sitting close.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_55268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's