Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 432reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was great and the food was very good! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service to get food was very fast. Waitress was very nice. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great. She knew the menu, offered suggestions, and made our first time a great experience where we want to come back!!! Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good and the waitress was very friendly and professional Feb 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over easy eggs with a crisp bottom and raw top....I think not! No toast delivered as part of meal. Food was cold... Feb 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dining room was underheated and cold (we had to put our coats back on) and loud. There was a party of 3 men just drinking and shouting right next to our table. The bar area was deafening, with spilled drinks all over the floor. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was not good. The back room was very cold even after their turned the heat up. Only 1 out of the 4 dinners was correct. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was kind f slow but the food was really good and the server was a nice, fun guy. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by this is the third time we've visited. the first time was excellent. the second time they shut down the kitchen early so we didn't get a meal and this time the server did what she could but we still had a mixed experience. with the challenge of finding parking and okay food (the new fries are good) it's not enough to try again. Feb 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:26:27.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_55268, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.