Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 441reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough healthy choices. everything was fried yuck Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality and great food. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server went above and beyond with providing a wonderful dining experience for my children and myself. Was very informative about the menu and specials. Friendly and very attentive to detail. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmoshpere is great, as in decor & tv placement. The bartender was too interested in the young guys 2 stools down from us, so we waited with empty glasses for 10 min with only 6 people at the bar total. Food was out fast, hot & very good. After another 10 min of waiting after meal at bar, had to ask bartender for bill. It's a good thing it was a Saturday afternoon & we had no where else to be, or we would have been more irritated! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was great and the food was very good! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service to get food was very fast. Waitress was very nice. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great. She knew the menu, offered suggestions, and made our first time a great experience where we want to come back!!! Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good and the waitress was very friendly and professional Feb 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over easy eggs with a crisp bottom and raw top....I think not! No toast delivered as part of meal. Food was cold... Feb 22, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:41:43.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_55268, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.