Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 451reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like the customer service was really good. We felt welcome. May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The veggie omelette came with hashbrowns that contained bacon. Definitely not a veggie dish! The appetizer portions were larger than our meal was. And their menu is printed out on paper stapled together. The only good part was the super nice guy who worked there. May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It wasn't as "nice" of an atmosphere as it seemed from their website. But was still an okay place. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough healthy choices. everything was fried yuck Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality and great food. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server went above and beyond with providing a wonderful dining experience for my children and myself. Was very informative about the menu and specials. Friendly and very attentive to detail. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmoshpere is great, as in decor & tv placement. The bartender was too interested in the young guys 2 stools down from us, so we waited with empty glasses for 10 min with only 6 people at the bar total. Food was out fast, hot & very good. After another 10 min of waiting after meal at bar, had to ask bartender for bill. It's a good thing it was a Saturday afternoon & we had no where else to be, or we would have been more irritated! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our service was great and the food was very good! Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service to get food was very fast. Waitress was very nice. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great. She knew the menu, offered suggestions, and made our first time a great experience where we want to come back!!! Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:17:56.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_55268, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.