Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 466reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waiter was very attentive...knew the menu without having to check anything... brought out our items hot...excellent experience! We're looking forward to going back very soon with friends! Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed atmosphere, and staff was attentive and friendly. food was interesting and tasted great Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice outdoor seating. Service was good. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter went above and beyond. He was great. Wonderfully accessible and very curtious. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This place is pretty rough around the edges. We went for dinner and one of the patrons had a dog in the place. It was NOT a service dog. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding food and service Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like food that you don't need to count calories, etc. then this is a good place because most of the items off the menu are heavy and loaded with calories. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and delicious food. The menu has many choices and I could customize. Will definitely go again. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Country music was not well suited to the environment, could have been playing something better. Loved the chalk and slate to draw on at the table. Nice built in televisions at some tables. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like the customer service was really good. We felt welcome. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:46:15.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_55268, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.

The Loaded Slate

1137 N Old World 3rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-5700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loaded Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.