Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was delicious and servers were great. no hovering but made sure we were covered for food and drinks Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat outside and enjoyed the good weather, good food and the ambiance in this quaint little town. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere.., friendly folks Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza and a lot of it Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always quality food and service.... Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome, our waitress, Gabby, was outstanding !!! We live a good distance, so we don't get to come as often as we would like. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the quiet dining experience in the Loft Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food. Great waitress. Loved the place. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband had ordered shrimp on pasta with regular sauce. After eating a portion of the meal he was about to burn up. The waitress realized they had put the hot sauce on and gave him a whole new plate. That is customer service. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am not a pasta person. We selected a salad instead. It would be nice to have some kind of vegetable with the meal. Mine was just two pieces of chicken in a lemon sauce. Mar 24, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:52:50.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_58323, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria

100 N. Salem St Floor 2
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.