Close
The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hi.....I did a takeout and the service was perfect. It was ready to go when I arrived. Very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining at least 1/mo. for the past 6 years. Portions were considerable smaller than previous visits.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sicilian pizza was cold and doughy. Order was wrong and waiter was slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda is our waitress of choice and she does a great job.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our first pizza was burned on the bottom and undercooked on the top. Nothing was homemade or tasted fresh and they use canned mushroom and sauce from a can. We asked them to redo the pizza and the second one was better but they didn't take any money off even though our bad dining experience took two hours.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious and servers were great. no hovering but made sure we were covered for food and drinks
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside and enjoyed the good weather, good food and the ambiance in this quaint little town.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere.., friendly folks
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and a lot of it
Date published: 2015-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_58323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria

100 N. Salem St Floor 2
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's