Close
The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhonda is our waitress of choice and she does a great job.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our first pizza was burned on the bottom and undercooked on the top. Nothing was homemade or tasted fresh and they use canned mushroom and sauce from a can. We asked them to redo the pizza and the second one was better but they didn't take any money off even though our bad dining experience took two hours.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious and servers were great. no hovering but made sure we were covered for food and drinks
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside and enjoyed the good weather, good food and the ambiance in this quaint little town.
Date published: 2016-03-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_58323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria

100 N. Salem St Floor 2
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Loft at Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's