Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent. The atmosphere was great and the food was fabulous! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole experience is wonderful. All the staff were so eager to help us and take care of our needs. Jan 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was attentive and quite pleasant. Food was wonderful and was served quickly. Nov 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is great the food is just as good Oct 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were excellent. A little expensive but worth the price. Sep 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We keep coming back because the people who work in any of the 3 locations treat us as friends. And we support our friends Jun 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thersa our waitress made our night Jun 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scott was an excellent server and Meisha was an excellent bartender. Had a chance to meet Executive Chef Jack Connor by chance before our meal and he was very pleasant to talk with. We'll be back. Jun 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambiance is outstanding. reminds us of a New York supper club. Also enjoyed the music. Jun 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best salmon I've ever eaten !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jun 7, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:48.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_30155, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Madison

33 Lafeyette St.
Riverside, NJ 08075
Phone: (856) 764-4444
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Madison Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.