Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 749reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this place - it was very quaint and nicely decorated - excellent food and customer service Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. The service is very professional. My overall experience is great. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good - hot and tasty entrees and great dinner salad with house dressing. Staff was very attentive. Prices were comparable. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good - hot and tasty entrees and great dinner salad with house dressing. Staff was very attentive. Prices were comparable. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always delicious and plentiful. It's like being at your Eastern-Central European mother's house to enjoy a home cooked meal.The owner is very gracious and welcoming. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fantastic, just like Mama made! Delicious lamb shank and beef brisket. The service was good and we also tried the soup which was so tasty. We took homemade chocolate cookies home. We will be back this is one of the best secrets in LA! Excellent. ???????????? May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and good food May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very good and healthy! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was excellent! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was quite authentic, and the service was excellent. Apr 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T05:52:56.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_749, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.