Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 615reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. The salad dressing was terrific and the turkey dinner was incredible. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. The salad dressing was terrific and the turkey dinner was incredible. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food are always great. The only downside is there's never room for dessert! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out, service was great. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a very good service and excellent food. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were flavors I've never experienced before and had an enjoyable dining experience. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always prepared very well, the service is good and everybody who works there including the owner is extremely friendly. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious shrimp pasta and my wife had the warm and hearty beef brisket. The veggies and salad fresh as can be. We split the carrot cake and what a delight it wasis. Of course we peeked at other entrees as they were brought from the kitchen and thought "Mmmmm". The service was very prompt and pleasant. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food, very environment friendly Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T17:15:55.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.