Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 649reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always great. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food. Portions are large so we always bring home an e trap meal. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The greek salad was okay. The italian dressing was great. The Turkey was bland, the mashed potatoes not good, the boiled veggies were just boiled and the stuffing was bad. All in all I did not like it Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am alone but for a number of years I have brought home food from The Main Course. everything Ihave eaten has been excellent Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and great service. Good proportions at good prices. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great home-cooked food!!! May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by As soon as we arrived around 4:30 owner told us we needed to leave by 6 because a large party was expected by then. Not exactly what you want to hear when you first walk in. She continued to stare at us and micro manage throughout our meal. It made us uncomfortable as if she didn't want us there or our business. Food was awesome which is why I am not giving a poor rating. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by they seemed concerned that we arrived after 8pm and kept implying we needed to hurry up and leave--we were their maybe 5 minutes after the previous group left. Food good and service good, not friendly. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the second time we have eaten there and we will go again. We plan to take others with us. The food is excellent and the service is great. It is a small cozy restaurant that gives you a welcome feeling. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and delicious. The service and friendliness by the owner and waitresses makes you feel like you are part of the family. Apr 1, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:43.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.