Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 623reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by they seemed concerned that we arrived after 8pm and kept implying we needed to hurry up and leave--we were their maybe 5 minutes after the previous group left. Food good and service good, not friendly. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the second time we have eaten there and we will go again. We plan to take others with us. The food is excellent and the service is great. It is a small cozy restaurant that gives you a welcome feeling. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh and delicious. The service and friendliness by the owner and waitresses makes you feel like you are part of the family. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. The salad dressing was terrific and the turkey dinner was incredible. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. The salad dressing was terrific and the turkey dinner was incredible. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food are always great. The only downside is there's never room for dessert! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take out, service was great. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a very good service and excellent food. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were flavors I've never experienced before and had an enjoyable dining experience. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always prepared very well, the service is good and everybody who works there including the owner is extremely friendly. Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:08:04.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.