Close
The Main Course is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 864.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent. Old style great great food.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked in we were escorted to a table and served our beverages. Or order was taken when that's the next five to eight minutes and service was completed in about 15 minutes. The staff here could not have been more attentive it was top-notch and more than we had expected, we will definitely come back.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they now do not have a corkage charge which is a plus.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and reasonable.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small restaurant with home feel and comfy ambient. Home style food was cooked to the perfect taste and food wasn't greasy so we felt healthy to eat here. Price of food was very reasonable for the portion and quality.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like my grandmother cooked the meal. Amazing comfort food!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small European Cafe with FRESH ingredients. I enjoy the leg of lamb, especially since I don't know how to cook it myself. Husband prefers the eggplant.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the lamb was excellent. The cabbage has gone from good to poor. we won't go back there again.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was fabulous. The owner went to each table several times during the evening to check on satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was fabulous. The owner went to each table several times during the evening to check on satisfaction.
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's