Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 665reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful and friendly. I was dining with my 101 year old mom who loved it. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very tasty with quick service. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The turkey meatloaf is outstanding along with the gravy and cranberry sauce. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home cooked food that's delicious. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh entree such as shrimp scamoy linguini. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The warm homemade rolls are wonderful. We like the house salad dressing so much we bought a couple of bottles to take home! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy the fresh, home cooked meals so much that we often take extra meals home with us. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always great. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food. Portions are large so we always bring home an e trap meal. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The greek salad was okay. The italian dressing was great. The Turkey was bland, the mashed potatoes not good, the boiled veggies were just boiled and the stuffing was bad. All in all I did not like it Jun 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:15.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_14506, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

The Main Course

10509 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: (310) 475-7564
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Main Course Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.