Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was great, the people were friendly and professional. The drinks were outstanding and the food were delicious. I will definitely go back. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great happy hour deals, fun drink menu, very laid back atmosphere, nice outdoor patio. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salmon was slightly overcooked (but was still good) and onion rings were dry. Server (Marcus) was excellent, but kitchen was average. I think he attempted to cover for them. We told the server to bring the food as ready because my parents were hungry. My salmon came out halfway through my parents meal. The fish should not have taken that long. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the music Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place!!!! Moscow Mule was really goo Nov 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DJ and music, atmosphere awesome.Staff superb.Food horrible and overpriced. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun band good service Nov 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, nice atmosphere but the service was out of this world. We will definitely go back just so that we can visit Dino and Lovey. Thank you for a wonderful dining experience.Tom and Michone Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, unique food. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was very rude . Sep 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:32:52.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_169706, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro

4328 West El Prado Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33629
Phone: (813) 832-3388
Cuisine: Tapas
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.