Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast service. Mar 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a very nice and relaxing time. The atmosphere is wonderful and the food was excellent. Josh, my bartender was extremely pleasant. It was just a wonderful experience and I am going back tonight Mar 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Service was excellent. Mar 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was horrible I left my review on edeals. The waiter started out hopeful but finally felt it was a loosing battle and really let me down. Mar 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, service and food Feb 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was fine. I took my daughter and granddaughter (2 yr. old). I forgot the "Bar" part. It really is not designed for kids. Really is a bar. Lucky for us it was raining and not well attended. Food was good. We had a great time. Jan 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, the DJ was actually one of the best in Tampa. Thanks for the great food and entertainment. Jan 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant had that grimey bar smell. There was gooey /sticky food residue on the menu that i was given. The cloth napkin I was given had dried food stuck on it. All these things led me to the conclusion that the place is not clean and reminded me of the television show "Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares". Needlessto say, I will never return. A word of caution to anyone that goes there. Look before you put anything in your mouth. Jan 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant had that grimey bar smell. There was gooey /sticky food residue on the menu that i was given. The cloth napkin I was given had dried food stuck on it. All these things led me to the conclusion that the place is not clean and reminded me of the television show "Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares". Needlessto say, I will never return. A word of caution to anyone that goes there. Look before you put anything in your mouth. Jan 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service, poor attitudes by staff, disorganized operation, out of many things on the menu. This BAR is trying to be a restaurant but doing a poor job at it. Dec 24, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.

This restaurant is great for…

The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro

4328 West El Prado Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33629
Phone: (813) 832-3388
Cuisine: Tapas
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.