Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great entertainment, personal visits by the band. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The small plates were good, made fresh and very tasty. Wish there were more to choose from, though. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to wait so long, size of portion too small for the price May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service was great, the people were friendly and professional. The drinks were outstanding and the food were delicious. I will definitely go back. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great happy hour deals, fun drink menu, very laid back atmosphere, nice outdoor patio. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salmon was slightly overcooked (but was still good) and onion rings were dry. Server (Marcus) was excellent, but kitchen was average. I think he attempted to cover for them. We told the server to bring the food as ready because my parents were hungry. My salmon came out halfway through my parents meal. The fish should not have taken that long. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the music Nov 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place!!!! Moscow Mule was really goo Nov 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DJ and music, atmosphere awesome.Staff superb.Food horrible and overpriced. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun band good service Nov 6, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:09:41.617-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_169706, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid before 10:00 PM only.

The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro

4328 West El Prado Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33629
Phone: (813) 832-3388
Cuisine: Tapas
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Manhattan Dolce Bar & Bistro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.