Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had an enjoyable evening at the Brat House. We had very good service, the beers were cold and delicious and the food was very good. One entree was cold, and it was courteously replaced and the item was comped, which we appreciated. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service...great food Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ate out on the street at table. fabulous food too bad there was a bee that bothered my meal mate. oh well outside dining gotta take your chances. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addressed immediately with a glass of water while waiting for my carry out. Very friendly. Awesome philly and best baked beas I've ever had Jul 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Music so loud we couldn't talk to or hear each other, we had to leave so we could visit. People behind us were extremely loud using terrible language. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cheese Curds in the city Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good music, friendly people, good atmosphere Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music selection was good, good atmosphere, friendly people. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made a birthday celebration special. Music selection is great. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun bar, nice bartenders and good bar food. Like the pairs of beers! Feb 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:35:02.673-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_39802, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Milwaukee Brat House

1013 N. Old World Third Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-8709
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Milwaukee Brat House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.