Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 216reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ate out on the street at table. fabulous food too bad there was a bee that bothered my meal mate. oh well outside dining gotta take your chances. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addressed immediately with a glass of water while waiting for my carry out. Very friendly. Awesome philly and best baked beas I've ever had Jul 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Music so loud we couldn't talk to or hear each other, we had to leave so we could visit. People behind us were extremely loud using terrible language. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cheese Curds in the city Apr 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good music, friendly people, good atmosphere Mar 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music selection was good, good atmosphere, friendly people. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made a birthday celebration special. Music selection is great. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun bar, nice bartenders and good bar food. Like the pairs of beers! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the whole experience and would return, but I do wish the food had been warmer. It was barely warm. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Had to go to bar to get bill, same with two other tables that were not with our party. When I asked for the bill she actually asked what table were you at. The server who took our order did not bring us our food and no one ever came back to see if we needed anything else. Called ahead to make sure there were some gluten free options. I was told differently on the phone than when we got there. Very disappointed. Jul 26, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T11:46:08.901-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_39802, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

The Milwaukee Brat House

1013 N. Old World Third Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 273-8709
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Milwaukee Brat House Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.