Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owners of the restaurant are very friendly and we love that they remember us each time we eat there. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service! Excellent food! Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable outdoor seating and the weather was beautiful. Food and service were good. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is great and the staff is very friendly. I really enjoy the food and take my friends and family to the Mustard Seed Restaurant. Sep 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly. The salad was just a bunch of lettuce and some shredded cabbage. Sep 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good and the food was excellent we had dinner I had the lamb and she had the chicken cordon blue I will come here again Aug 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was okay, service was okay Jul 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PROMPT SERVICE, VERY PERSONABLE. The fish and chips was a little overdone and kinda thin,otherwise Okay. Jul 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait service was excellent. Jun 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The attentiveness and service was great. We just needed a decent quick meal, not great food, but basic and reasonable. Jun 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T18:51:20.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_49341, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Mustard Seed Restaurant

1655 Mission Dr
Solvang, CA 93463
Phone: (805) 688-1318
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Mustard Seed Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.