Close
The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 831.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, really nice people
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food well prepared,visually wellmpresented,owners warm
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic!! She really made it a fun evening for us, and the other patrons enjoyed her too!! Great personality, and the food was so good!! Should go more often!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please do this restaurant again. Very good food.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Both my husband and I ordered the ribeye. I wanted med. rare and my husband medium. Not only did they not come out as ordered the meat was very tough. The waitress finally asked what else do we want. Ordered the filet minion. Tender but no taste.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy atmosphere, excellent food and drink, excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are way over priced $56.00 for surf and turf. Very disappointed will never go back. Food was not good. Parmesan crusted chicken dry and over priced,Pasta over priced??
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere and very good service.
Date published: 2017-10-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's