Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 718reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our entrées were both outstanding.The salad bar seemed a little weaker than it used to be. Eggs, ham or bacon, I prefer shredded cheese and carrots. OK, but could be stronger. Sep 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first time there. They went out of their way to excellent service. Sep 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid thirty dollars an entree for "diner" quality food. The salad bar had a "bagged" produce smell. Not fresh at all. The soup was over cooked and burnt. The appetizer wasn't any better. I will never return. The utensils even looked dirty. Definitely not worth the price. Sep 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Great food! Sep 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad bar was ok. Soup was very good. Entrees were good but kale very limp. Liked the booths for privacy. Sep 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great cocktails. Good value for the price. Excellent service. Nice atmosphere. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and drinks were good, the service was slow. the restaurant was not busy so I think the wait staff could have been quicker in delivering our water. However the wait staff was friendly and helpful. Aug 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best food ever and drinks and the bar is always so much fun Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very good service Jul 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was not very good; service was good Jul 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T18:37:05.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_718, tr_718
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.