Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 526reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu seems to have changed. Was less selection than I remember. Lack of lower priced entrees and gluten free entrees will cause me to dine there less. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was busy an there was a few issues when we got there. Blacken prime ribs the best ever. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salad greens were a little brown, soup was greasy and so was the prime rib they are famous for. Food was not the best for the price paid.Two small pieces of cake was $15. We could have bought a whole cake for that price. Two larger pieces at the diner $7. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEW OWNERSHIP SEEM TO HAVE DECLUTTERED AND CLEANED UP! STILL QUAINT BUT NOT TIRED LOOKING ANYMORE. GREAT SERVICE. FRIENDLY WAIT STAFF. ENJOYED OUR VISIT! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected more for the prices they charge. Paper table settings with clOth napkins? No specials? Waitress said "there are but you wouldn't be impressed" at our last visit. This time there weren't any. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very pleasant and accommodating. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant.com prices need updating and my friend had a dirty knife, otherwise a pleasant experience. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was nice. We've been there before and were in a different room which was more 'boxy', but sitting in the main part of the restaurant was great, love the old-look wood beam construction. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & atmosphereReasonable prices & great service.highly recommended Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was nervous when found out new owners. Service, ambience, and food were all exceptional. Dec 31, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:46.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.