Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Rib was a 10 of 10. Scallops were 7 of 10 Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were two things that I wasn't crazy about. 1st the salad bar had whole baby carrots, large pieces of celery and peppers. It would have been nice if they were cut smaller; especially the carrots. You can't cut them so it turns out to be finger food. the other was when I looked at the menu almost everything came with pasta. Now, I love pasta but that's not what I was looking for the night we went. I asked if we could substitute a baked potato and our server did that. Our server was wonderful! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The prices did not look like they were very family friendly.Anything that comes with pasta should never be over $20 .The prices were mixed if you ordered from the bar menu the salad bar was one price and the regular menu it was $3 cheaper feel like I'm being ripped off because we wanted to order sandwiches for the kids and a meal for us but what we wanted was on the bar menu but we still wanted a salad Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The martinis and mixed drinks are the best!!! They are delicious. Not just juice. Also the food is amazing. My husbands and I have ever had a bad meal there. Everything is made with quality. We look forward to going there. We drive from the poconos just enjoy their ambiance and quality of food and service. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Large portions. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed everything except the dinner music!!Country music not our first choice in dinner music! Jun 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was horrible Jun 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The quality and preparation of the food was interesting and well done, very tasty and upscale, yet the environment was very low class. It was difficult to pay the requested high price when the carpet was extremely soiled, the unused rooms had a permeating musty smell and the dining roon was dark and dingy. it felt as if we were entering a low class bar, and they were pricing food for an urban upscale establishment. I doubt that I would enter the restaurant again, eventhough the food was delicious. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh salad bar. Prime rib cooked perfectly, enjoyed a good mojito. May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:32:05.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.