Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 682reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of our favorite places to eat. Staff is always friendly and food is fabulous. My husband loves the salad bar. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent as well as the service. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have a new chef, and all 3 of us were very satisfied with our meals. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the service, salad bar and entrees.The glass of merlot, pricey- was so good it was worth it. Although the prime rib is always good, and I order it rare, this piece was actually raw- as in not even warm. Took it home to eat tomorrow! May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings, waitress was extremely nice. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by menu is limited, food is overpriced for area and quality Apr 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fillet was well done and wrongly cut. Presentation was bad. Mashed potatoes were extremely salty. Second fillet was well done on the sides and OK in the middle. Wrong cut created the problem. Replacement crab cakes were burnt on the bottom. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant was dirty and the food was over cooked Mar 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible cu5t of meat, Baked potatoe was day old reheated.Asked for bread and got a stale single roll. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The filet Porto was excellent Mar 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T05:42:27.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.