Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 534reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blackened Prime Rib was fantastic! Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Same old place same waitress but food is kinda rough Apr 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by decor dated, cocktail shrimp warm, nothing that was worth $120 Apr 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is OK but overpriced. The "Special" that I had was anything but special. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere..good service..pretty good food Apr 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Asparagus didn't tasted good. The place had a smell. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu seems to have changed. Was less selection than I remember. Lack of lower priced entrees and gluten free entrees will cause me to dine there less. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was busy an there was a few issues when we got there. Blacken prime ribs the best ever. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salad greens were a little brown, soup was greasy and so was the prime rib they are famous for. Food was not the best for the price paid.Two small pieces of cake was $15. We could have bought a whole cake for that price. Two larger pieces at the diner $7. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEW OWNERSHIP SEEM TO HAVE DECLUTTERED AND CLEANED UP! STILL QUAINT BUT NOT TIRED LOOKING ANYMORE. GREAT SERVICE. FRIENDLY WAIT STAFF. ENJOYED OUR VISIT! Feb 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:17:38.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.