Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 701reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, very good service Jul 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was not very good; service was good Jul 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was are first time there, went to celebrate birthday, food was below pare, service and time between courses was very long, prices where very high. Salad bar was very poor selection. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere and great service. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was less than par. The prime was cooked correctly and the seafood was not fresh. The waitress was professional and effecient (there were only 2 other guests in the building). We won't be back, we thought we'd give the newburg another try but it was disappointing again to say the least. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions were fine and the food was also. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lettuce at the salad bar was old, wilted and brown. The pasta on one of the meals was very hard and the Alfredo sauce was very salty. Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice people , good food , $3.50 for Coors lite at happy hr, not so happy . May 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lettuce at the salad bar was old, wilted and brown. The pasta on one of the meals was very hard and the Alfredo sauce was very salty. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of our favorite places to eat. Staff is always friendly and food is fabulous. My husband loves the salad bar. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:06:19.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.