Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 672reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surroundings, waitress was extremely nice. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by menu is limited, food is overpriced for area and quality Apr 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fillet was well done and wrongly cut. Presentation was bad. Mashed potatoes were extremely salty. Second fillet was well done on the sides and OK in the middle. Wrong cut created the problem. Replacement crab cakes were burnt on the bottom. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The restaurant was dirty and the food was over cooked Mar 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible cu5t of meat, Baked potatoe was day old reheated.Asked for bread and got a stale single roll. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The filet Porto was excellent Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the atmosphere Mar 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by To be honest, for the price we paid in addition to the restaurant.com gift cetificate, I feel the quality of the food was not horrible, but also not delicious either. It was very bland with not a lot of flavor.We ordered the fried calamari, sruffed flounder and seafood marinara. It wasn't horrible, but rather tasted like something we could have made at home for much cheaper.The waitress was very nice, but overall, we won't be returning. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered an 8 oz filet mignon, done medium for $25.99. It came out rare, so I sent it back to get a little more done. They brought it out medium-well with the distinct smell and textur of it being microwaved. It was gross, so I brought it home for my dog. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rustic, laid back atmosphere was nice. The server was excellent. Food was ok, not the best not the worst. The prices were slightly high. I feel that the food and menu is different now that there are new owners. It was better before with the previous owners. Feb 27, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:53:56.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_672
  • loc_en_US, sid_34268, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar

4357 Newburg Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
Phone: (610) 759-8528
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Newburg Inn Restaurant and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.